Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kapil from Delhi

Premium stay with beautiful pool access.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very nice, the pool was very clean and accessible from the room. I didn't like the fact that after paying premium charges for the room,wifi should have been free of cost. Everyone around follows the same.
3 out of 5
by Roy from Hadera

Not exciting...but ok

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. Nicer in the photos than in reality :) Location is fine. Too expensive for it's facilities, no free Wi-Fi and poor breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Karolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashish from Mumbai

Awesome stay in the Villa style rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel with decent size own villas. room is very clean and beautiful. Staff was very good, very helpful. Improve the quality of breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Widnes

Brilliant relaxation, very clean

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice accommodation located a short walk away from Calangute beach. Hotel staff where very helpful and friendly. Airport transport was arranged as well as a day trip to a national park and elephant orphanage. Fresh towels and complementary bottles of water was provided daily. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

What an absolutely amazing hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Fast Wi-Fi, Location, Food, Amazing Pool, Cottage Style rooms surrounding the pool, Cheap mini bar in room, Clean, Friendly Staff, Taxi Service
Cons: Free WI-FI but I am happy to pay for WI-FI if its good and this WI-FI was.
Location: The location is perfect. You can do as little or as much as you like.
Prior to staying at 19 Belo Cabana my fiancé and I had travelled the north of India, Nepal and Mumbai so we were in much need of a nice relaxed break before I finally came home and my Fiancé flew on to NZ and Australia. 19 Belo Cabana was exactly what we needed, or to be even more specific 'PERFECT!' We were greeted with drinks and smiles on arrival and we were quickly ushered to our rooms by the bell boys. Once settled in our rooms we went straight in to the beautiful and well maintained swimming pool. It actually turned out that because we were in monsoon season and Goa is quiet at this time of the year that for that 1 night only while we were the only people in the hotel and had the pool and pool bar to our selves. The drinks were cheap and they even brought us some snacks. Complimentary of course! Gupal was a brilliant host and couldn't do enough to help us. They also provided us with a taxi service to and from the airport and a moped for 1 of the days we went around Anjuna, Calagute and Candolime. A must for anyone visiting this place. The Wi-Fi is also very good. The Hotel just has a really nice feel about it and if I was to rate it by star level based on British standards it would definitely be 5 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel and nice stay
4 out of 5
by Kailash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frankie from Pune

My Second time...That speaks for itself !!!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great Stay
2 out of 5
by hiral from mumbai

Nice hotel but not very close to the beach

Posted May 1, 2014
It is at one end of clang ute. You may find more better hotels at calangute beach at better price than this.