Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Nice hotel and homely

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, the rooms and very friendly staff
Cons: Nil
Location: The beach, shopping at Marpusa
I wish 30 couples who had accompanied us to Goa for a Get-Together and checked in at Sol De Goa had instead checked in at Casa De Goa where everything is so good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscat, Oman

Overall

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness and efficiency
Cons: Hot water supply sometimes lacking
Location: General tourist area with a multitude of small shops, restaurants, etc
The facilities, rooms, service, cleanliness, staff efficiency - all very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great!!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Suite rooms as compared to pictures on website are not that great. Also, the rates are high. You can find similar stay at cheaper cost in Goa. My suite room booked had an issue with the sound bar / woofer and also the phone to contact internally. Overall would rate 3/5.
4 out of 5
by Amitesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location
Great location - close to beach, beach restaurant/bars, markets & shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Wi fi very weak but overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Villa stay amazing luxury.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Villa room was wonderful. Luxurious, super clean and well appointed. Staff lovely. Very romantic. Great pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oman

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at casa goa was fantastic, their stay was nice and helpfull and the room was in good condition. the best part about the room was the shower and the bed, both of them were Heaven and the pool side view was also good, was a little disappointed with the hotel WiFi as it was extremely slow but fine for using a messaging app
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Would recommend

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!! In our group of 4 we each had an excellent massage. Great service, VERY friendly staff and super helpful front desk. We could charge everything to our room and pay with a credit card at the end. Very helpful in the rupee crisis which is when we stayed! Loved it