Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton keyned

Hotel is close to calengute

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel is about 20 minute walk to beach rooms are cleaned every day but bed is very poor two single beds put together with one double mattress mattress very hard apart from that breakfast was okay staff very helpful If beds were made more comfortable I would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst

Posted May 4, 2012
They are least bothered about customers and response is very poor and they are not at all supportive to in mates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Sanjeev, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, The hotel is fully renovated in the month of November 2015 with a new look and more amenities in the room like LED TV. Wifi in the room , power back up, new pool, minibar , 8 inches bed mattress etc . The management have been also changed. looking forward to see you soon .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA.

Hotel Image in Goa

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was a great place to stay, but when I return to Goa I will probably not want to stay at this particular beach city as it was just too crowded, and to my mind at least, not a very attractive beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goa

Stay at Image Inn

Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels
I have a short stay at Goa in Hotel Image inn...the rooms are not all that big but comfortable..do not expect too much for service..the breakfast was included in our stay but very little option in breakfast..but overall I would say that it nice to be there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

pricey budget hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
well ... first of all the map location on the hotels.com website doesn't match the hotel itself. And the photos and description also don't match the hotel as well. Bit disappointed. Restaurant was shut. No swimming pool. It was misleading.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HYDERABAD

GOOD STAY FOR BUDGET TOUR

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
We had a very good stay over there. But if someone is looking for room service then you better tell them one hour before you need something.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2011 on Hotels
Very nice personnel. Fine, clean rooms, very close to the beach but still hidden away from all traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Typical Indian "Average"

Posted Mar 14, 2011
Spent 6 nights at this hotel. A little far from the beach (about 15 minutes, and mostly along quite dusty busy road). Breakfast is probably the worst I had in India- "toast" (not toasted - the toaster was out of order)), something that looked like jam, and milkish coffee. When I complained about mosquitoes and asked whether they had any mosquito spray, the owner told me that as the shops were already closed, the next day I should give money to one of the boys and he would buy it for me.. They make up the rooms on request only, and the boys do expect money for this service... The so-called pool was surrounded by piles of trash.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Sanjeev, Hotel Management
The hotel is fully renovated in the month of November 2015 with a new look and more amenities in the room like LED TV. Wifi in the room , power back up, new pool, minibar , 8 inches bed mattress etc . The management have been also changed. looking forward to see you soon .