Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Camilla

heartbroken bad experience.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have been at many hotels and have written many reviews to give hardworking people a highfive for a good job and good experience. This will be my first time to advise people, not to place their time our money in this hotel, The Park Goa. Both things you will regret. The worst part was being at a place where they didn't care about you as a customer, didn't listen and had so little respect for your time and your things. In my case i would like to refer to the fact that they thought away my passport at the checkin desk and they insisted on having retuneret it - after finding it in their drawer on our way to the airport. A end to a stay which besides that included: - No optimal clean room at any point. - No change of all dirty bed sheets for 4 days. - No refill of in-room coffee and other supplies. - No personal privacy in the room. Despite the "Do not disturb" sign, the staff interference 5 times in 30 minutes with no proper reason. - No pool was available doing our stay, and no information reported on this before arrival. The hotel and the management was informed about this and didn't improve - or just didnt care.
4 out of 5
by Kapil Goyal from god

accommodation is luxury, but food is not good.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I give 3.5 ratings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

great hotel, brilliant staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Lovely rooms, excellent staff, tasty food.
Cons: condition of sun loungers in the pool area (however this is obviously very difficult during monsoon season)
Location: very close to the beach, very nice restaurants nearby.
From the moment we arrived we were looked after incredibly well with staff constantly checking evreything was to our satisfaction. Excellent facilities and delicious food.
3 out of 5
by Chethan prasad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Namgyal from Australia

Worse

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worse hotel I ever stayed.the money I paid is not even value.i m very disappointed about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

the worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: nothing!
Cons: Everything
Dirty, worst than a motel like quality. We booked it for 5 nights based on FAKE reviews and pictures. We arrived and could not believe that we are in a Hotel. We checked out after one night just because we couldn't find another hotel for the first. STAY AWAY! I ant believe Expedia are selling this hotel.i would have given it 0 stars if I can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manishkumar from Mumbai,India

Good

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel, service, Food, Room everything was good.Guests are allowed in day time.It is at one end of Calangute beach,silence place,nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Wsoooom
Cons: Fine
Location: Bich
Excellent Hotel in Goa I Am Full Enjoy 1) Hotel Staff Excellent 2) Hotel Facilities Excellent 3) Hotel Rooms Excellent