Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Das Zimmer war frisch saniert und für vier Personen sehr geräumig. Das Badezimmer (auch alles neu)war ein wenig zu eng.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Very clean, service, staff and food very good

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Reasonable location, shopping amenities nearby.
Rooms clean, modern and fresh. Phone did not work, interconnecting door was not locked giving access to next door which was not good. Took 3 requests and complaints for them to come and lock. Restaurants very clean, well managed. Very good choice of quality meals, all food kept hot/cold correctly, with temperature at each station clearly shown. No sun umbrellas or shade, bit annoying. Having used a number of hotels over the years, in lots of different countries, would recommend as good quality 4 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

lo primero destacar la gente maravillosa del hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
la gente del hotel maravillosa desde el primero hasta el ultimo, el jefe de comedor es la personal mas amable y buena que se puede destacar, lo que si destaco es toda la gente extrajera que hay, pero tambien es cierto que en toda Mallorca es igual. Se descansa muy bien y aunque el bufe no es muy extenso la comida esta buenisima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Ideaal hotel voor gezinnen, eten is super, meer dan 3 sterren waard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

tranquilidad

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: La comida es variada y hay muchas zonas para divertirse y descansar
Cons: un poco de pintura a la fachada, pero cuando fuimos estaban de reformas, me imagino que lo tienen en cuenta
Location: Lejos del aeropuerto y del centro, pero se puede encontrar de todo en la zona y las calas son preciosas
La zona es perfecta para pasar unos días de relax; el hotel es ideal para familias
4 out of 5
by Maria Sagrario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Basically I would never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone - everything went wrong from the beginning - arrived for check in room wasnt ready then the key didnt work then the doors didnt work then they forgot about baby cot so had to wait hours for the things to be fixed - no phone / safe didnt work / no a/c, toiket didnt flush, no shower head in one of our rooms, everyday we had to ask cleaning ladies for toiletres and towels, rooms were ok but noisy as they had walk-through doors so you could every whisper in the other room! Enterteinment teem was ok - you could see that they were trying their best but still wasnt enough for me - you;re getting what you paying for!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense, Danmark

Et klasse hotel til pengene!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Det er et super hotel, hvor der virkelig bliver taget hånd om gæsterne. Maden er typisk spansk all inclusive, men de topper det ved at bl.a. en pizzadag og en kinesisk dag, hvor de har gjort lidt ekstra ud madlavningen. Venligt personale. Gode værelse. Fik havudsigt uden at bede om det. Vinen der var inkluderet var ringe, men alt andet godt. Til prisen det absolutte bedste hotel jeg har boet på i Spanien! Man undrer sig lidt over det kun er 3 stjernet. Skal du slappe af, er eurocalas stedet du skal tage hen. Et familie hotel med plads til alle.
3 out of 5
by CRISTINA

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
hemos estado mu agusto, solo habido una pega, la llegada dos chicas no dan a basto con un ordenador, se necesita más personal en recepción y más ordenadores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from piemonte- italia

Ottimo,pulito,ordinato ed efficiente

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: alla reception ci dovrebbe essere personale in grado di parlare italiano
Location: posizione tranquilla. servizi esterni discreti.
molto buoni tutti i servizi. E' stata una buona esperienza ma peccato per la mancanza totale di personale in grado di parlare (farsi capire) italiano soprattutto in reception