Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by kenneth

would not go back

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
poor seating in bar area hard plastic seats, queus for restaurant most, nights mostly French guests no free wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gravesend

Ok for a basic stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room service was shocking, food was plentiful but average at best. Hard work to get drinks. Bottom pool area was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent sea views

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Fabulous location right on the coast. Opposite hotel is a shopping complex, mostly gifts and bars but useful. Hotel was very clean, quiet areas and full on pool party areas if that's your things. Beds weren't the comfiest but otherwise rooms are nice. Only let down was the food. Mostly Luke warm and not particularly appetising most of the time. Plenty of self service drinks around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So close to train

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap small room which is what i booked. Very warm and no proper window as rooms all face an opening not outside Noisy due to fair type rides next to hotel Bit of an unsafe area late at night but so close to main station Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by jackie from bangor

Great Location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
We had a 5 night stay at the Hotel, the food was fine; always something you could find to eat, the hotel was very clean and the staff in all areas worked extremely hard and were always pleasant. The location was beautiful, we asked for a sea-view room and the view was stunning. The resort is low key which was just what we wanted, the hotel had many european guests which we liked as this added to the low-key atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by hamid

Hôtel simple et efficace

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bon établissement en all inclusive. Bien placer, environnement sympathique et conviviale. Personnel chaleureux et disponible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 starts hotel. Nice view from the pool, good food, very small beach(10 min walk) and a lot of people. Nothing to see in the town. Nice personal.
4 out of 5
by Henning Arvid from Næstved

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Super fint med god beliggenhed og service på hotelområdet. Fin beplantning og god vedligeholdelse. Venligt personale. Godt alsidigt all inclusive arrangement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ole from Danmark

Et fantastisk hotel med åbenlyse dumme fejl

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har fra en 8. til den 13. maj besøgt dette hotel. Vi syntes det er et fantastisk sted med en unik beliggenhed. Det er et hotel for alle.. Desværre trak restaurantens renlighed, service og udformning den samlede bedømmelse meget ned. 1. Borde var var ikke tørret af, så der lå stadig brødkrummer på bordene. 2. Dækservietter, som i plast, var i en sådan kvalitet, at de ikke kunne rengøres. 3. Der var ingen vinglas. 3. Buffet placeringen i lokalet lå meget langt fra hinanden. 4. Det virkede ikke til at der var opsyn med restauranten. 5. Gulvklude blev brugt til at tørre bordene af med :-(