Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
I loved the layout in the rooms and how helpful the host was in welcoming me after the check in time. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Oct 2, 2018 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel with extremely friendly staff. The restaurant is amazing too if you can book a dinner during your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Aug 8, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and tidy. Rooms were stand alone
Cons: See above
Location: See above
This hotel is about 1 km from nearest beach and 3-4 kms from Calasetta. So you would need a car if you are going to eat in Calasetta. You can eat in the restaurant which was a degustation meal with some of the food good and some not what I would order. Considering the cost I was disappointed. Some language difficulties as staff did not speak English - this resulted in not much assistance on check in eg no map provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 23, 2017
High quality new development, very relaxed atmosphere and Maria the hostess was very nice, lovely large room too, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely secluded accommodation with personal touch

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The apartment is basic but had all we needed. The rooms are spacious, bed comfortable, mini-bar filled, and a small but good tv. Nice terrace too.
Cons: Bathroom floor is prone to flooding when showering. A (recycling) bin in the bedroom would be good. Drinking glasses (provided when requested).
Location: Secluded, yet close to Caletta. San Pietro island (Carloforte, Caletta beach), Maladroxia beach, Iglesias, Rosas Mine and Zuddas cave worth a visit.
We had a lovely stay at this newly opened (about 1 year as at September 2017) apartment for a week. Set basically on a working farm (agriculture accommodation) with only 4 or 5 apartments and a restaurant for breakfast and dinner, the location is just of a country road outside Calasetta. Perfect for peace and quiet, close to several beaches and village amenities. We couldn't have hoped for more wonderful, accommodating and helpful hosts. Whilst their English is limited (and even more so is my Italian), a translation App was a useful tool. The real surprise to us is their offering of a Sardinian dinner in their restaurant, which opens to the public and is very popular every evening, so book early if you don't want to miss out. And when you go (which you should), you'll have a food feast (no menu) and will soon be in need of an extra stomach! They can cater for vegetarians too. It was so good, we went twice. The room is basic but spacious with a comfortable bed, air-conditioning, a mini-bar/fridge, and a small but good tv. There is no sofa for living room space, but with a decent outside terrace and good weather, the living room is outside. The bathroom is very spacious too with a good shower. Overall, excellent value for money, true hospitality, and great food, and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire UK

Tranquil setting with superb hosts

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Good Qualty
Cons: Being new it still needs time for gardens to mature but they are presently working on this and I expect it will be even better next time we return
Location: Quiet, easy reach of a few good beaches.
individually set rooms with outside garden seating to enjoy your wine. New buildings and dining area presently being completed for even better hospitality. maybe 5 mins drive from Calasetta and Sant Antioco. Hosts could not have been more welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by marianna, Hotel Management
Grazie mille Vincent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefed

Posted Oct 5, 2018
We stayed at this family run Agriturismo for 3 nights and enjoyed it! The team was very nice and helpful, even if the communication in English sometimes was a little bit difficult. Our room was very new and we liked it. The bed was not made for tall people... We liked the delicious breakfast which slightly changed every day. You need a car to get around - an Oasi needs to be placed somewhere in the nature, not in a city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Aug 31, 2018
Oasi Blu è stata un'esperienza piacevolissima: ottima l'accoglienza e il servizio, e soprattutto ottima cucina (e grazie per le torne sempre appena sfornate al mattino!). L'agriturismo si trova vicino alle principali spiagge dell'isola, ma rimane in una zona tranquilla e piacevolmente riservata. Siamo stati davvero molto bene. Lo consigliamo vivamente!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel magnifique

Posted Jul 28, 2018
Un lieu proche de tout, un beau jardin et une déco soignée. Tout est rassemblé pour passer un agréable séjour. Cerise sur le gâteau , le restaurant avec un menu sarde qui vaut le détour.