Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
A bit out of the way. No restaurant available, just food from a garage shop.Extremely difficult to find with satnav. Went round the town three times for two hours. The hotel is actually on the motorway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thiviers

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
third year of stopping ver on way back to france
4 out of 5
by Juliana from Davie, Florida

Convenient and inexpensive.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was just off the highway. We were on our way to Madrid and it was just convenient for us. The price did help too. Nothing else around except for a gas station next door. Closest town would be Calatorao but you would need to drive.
5 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
basic but good value for money
3 out of 5
by Stuart from Sorbas, Spain

Only suitable as an overnight stay, no food.

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel after a long very hot drive.Room availability was good but the receptionist failed to tell us that the café in the adjacent garage closed at 7pm on a Saturday evening. On a previous stay the cafe had been open until 10pm and we had enjoyed a nice meal. The garage attendant just shrugged his shoulders and told us to go into town a further half an hours drive away. He sold us a couple of sandwiches and locked the door as we left. All in all an extremely disappointing end to 7.5hr drive.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from arboleas spain

the best we have stayed at.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
excellent friendly staff as always stayed at least 5 times will go back in future.we recomend to anyone going to uk.
5 out of 5
by Stuart. W from Sorbas

A good travellers Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
This Hotel is very clean and modern but a lacking on food choices in an evening.
3 out of 5
by GrahameP from UK

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Satisfactory overnight stay - a little in to wild but things change very quickly in Spain
4 out of 5
by grahame from uk

motorway stopover

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
second visit here - our usual hotel has moved or is moving - needs the same facilities that the French hotels have ie "a kettle" only downside are those pig farms but if you like Serrano ham you cannot complain Sat Nav no use as post code too large and vague