Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Mediocre hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Bed was hard. Blankets sounded like plastic, very loud when you roll over. Flat pillows. Shower was only Luke warm. Not enough options for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown, NY

Close to base

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very affordable. Rooms aren't as clean as you expect. They do a horrible job at cleaning. But if you ask, they will send someone to clean up or switch rooms. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very close to Fort Drum, comfortable beds, friendly staff, and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calcium, ny

Pretty good

Posted Mar 23, 2016
You get what you pay for. The staff is pretty good about taking care of customers. Only things that bother me was how poorly they clean the rooms, and the fact that you as a guest can't smoke in your room (I dont smoke anyways), but the manager that's usually there at night smokes in the lobby area. Do as I say, not as I do. But otherwise pretty good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Mar 17, 2016
The name fits the hotel very well "MICRO"tel but we only slept there so it was fine. Staff was very courteous and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Drum, NY

Close to Fort Drum

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: close to Fort Drum
Cons: more shampoo and conditioner
Location: Fort drum, Wal Marts, Taco Bell , DQ
The staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fort Drum

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Fort Drum - less expensive
Cons: Better breakfast in the morning - coffee fresher and a better sampling of items
Location: Watertown - Arsenal street - A Bay -
This is the 3rd stay for us - our son and family is stationed at Fort Drum - we love this hotel for the convenience and pleasant staff - would stay again
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Lakeview

great

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying there. The front deck lady was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I only stayed for one night. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was friendly and check-in was a breeze. The hotel was clean and my room was cozy. I had a very comfortable night. Thank you.