Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Drum, NY

Close to Fort Drum

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: close to Fort Drum
Cons: more shampoo and conditioner
Location: Fort drum, Wal Marts, Taco Bell , DQ
The staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Fort Drum

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Fort Drum - less expensive
Cons: Better breakfast in the morning - coffee fresher and a better sampling of items
Location: Watertown - Arsenal street - A Bay -
This is the 3rd stay for us - our son and family is stationed at Fort Drum - we love this hotel for the convenience and pleasant staff - would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I only stayed for one night. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was friendly and check-in was a breeze. The hotel was clean and my room was cozy. I had a very comfortable night. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

close to Walmart and smaller shops

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Over all it was good. It is a little way outside of town, but we liked that. The room was very large and the beds were comfortable. The walls in the washroom were hideous, but everything else was decent. The continental breakfast was ok, and the staff kept filling things up as they emptied. This is not the hotel for you if you are used to the Hilton, but it was good value for the money and we intend on using it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from North East PA

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were just driving through and booked at the last minute. When we arrived, we were greeted by a very friendly gentleman. He got us situated very quickly and gave us several suggestions of good place to eat when we asked. We very much enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast. It was well stocked and wiped on a regular basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Rodman

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great, but the shower needed a bit more power behind it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brigitte from Pointe-Calumet

Vers Buffalo

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre petite mais confortable, très bonne acceuil à la reception, bon petit déjeuner avec plusieurs choix. très bien situé...McDonald a c¸oté et plusieurs magasin dont
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Plattsburgh

Good Stay, Right Price!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight. The room was small but adequate to my needs and had the features (m'wave, 'fridge, wi-fi) I look for in a room. The room was clean, well-lit and the heater/AC worked nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking to stay cheap

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The price was right $51 a night Fri and Sat I would say fair price be 75$ so good deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Værløse

Fint for en overnatning på vej fra USA til Canada

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
En enkelt overnatning, fint, og så er der ikke meget andet at sige om det sted