Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clermont ferrand

Grande chambre propre

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: La propreté L'espace Petit déjeuner
Cons: La salle de bains était affreuse
Nous avons bénéficié d'une chambre pour 4, spacieuse et propre. La salle de bains, d'un autre âge, mériterait une sérieuse rénovation.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Erika

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo arrivate in serata nei pressi di Obidos e siamo state accolte da un giovane gentile che ci ha accompagnate nella casa che ci e' apparsa sin da subito pulita spaziosa ed adeguata. Consigliabile per famiglie e gruppi. Meglio munirsi di zaino perché la casa non ha l'ascensore.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

convenient hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: convenience, clean
Cons: For my purposes, nothing.
Location: Location is convenient to the town center, excellent restaurant next door.
I had 1 night of a planned trip unscheduled and selected this hotel (Residencial) to fill the gap. It is centrally located, clean and the staff were pleasant and helpful. There was road construction going on when I arrived, and I could not access the hotel in the most direct route, but was able to find another street leading to it after about 15 minutes. Being mindful that Portugal does not have the best road identification signage and many narrow oneway streets :-) Hotel was clean, which is very important to me.
3 out of 5
by Dores Ferreira from Guimarães

Quarto amplo e simpatia no atendimento

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Quarto amplo para famílias com 2 filhos, e pequeno almoço incluído. Simpatia no atendimento. Quarto com televisão e Wifi grátis.
4 out of 5
by phil from france

central pas cher et basic

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
hotel bien situé. Bon petit déjeuner. Bon marché.Mais Salle de bains bien trop petite. Et pas mal de moustiques....
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by xptoovar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Carlos from Torres Vedras

Quarto agradável e confortável

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Casa de banho muito pequena, cama no entanto confortável
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ph8 from Brasil

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
Sem comentários!
3 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cugno

Bien place face au jardin thermal

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
Assez bien