Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was quiet and clean.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: It had wifi and air con. The safe did not work so they put us in another room.
Cons: The furnishing could be improved.
Location: There were not many restaurants or stores nearby. You had to have a car to go which we had. It was located in a seedy area and was kind of scary.
The parking place was secure and the hotel had wifi, air con and breakfast was very filling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, but I got no answer from the hotel for an email sent prior to my staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Nice clean hotel with a fantastic restaurant.

Posted May 27, 2016
All the staff were very friendly, helpful, and answered any questions we had. The restaurant was very large and quickly filled up with locals, which clued us in that this was a good place to eat and it was fantastic. In the morning the front desk called us a cab to the airport and even packed up each a free to go breakfast bag! Definitely going to stay again the next time we fly into bologna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

My room smelled like train stations' smoking room

Posted May 14, 2016
When I entered the hotel I thought I will leave next morning eventhough I booked 3 nights. My room was compleately unbreathable from smoking. The hotel is in a middle of nowhere which makes your taxi drive very expensive. Second day I discovered great breakfast and bus stop in front of the hotel so I finally stayed. If there wasn't a cheap bus directly to downtown I would probably leave. Hotel has atmosphere like you are back in 80's maybe back than could have been 4* today I would say 2- 3*. I wouldn't stay there again, the smelly room was something I can't forgive...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Value for money

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Parking and breakfast
Cons: serivce
10 min. away from Bologna old city by car. Decent condition - value for money. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Greece

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and we have a nice time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable price and good breakfast. We stayed for couple nights and my family was pretty satisfied with the stay at this hotel. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great value for the price. Remote location

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
A great bargain if you have a car cos the hotel is in a remote location. Close to airport. I am not sure how to reach via public transport. Excellent rooms, excellent breakfast, Excellent staff