Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Preisleistung ist nicht mehr zu toppen. Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ES

Hotel cercano al aeropuerto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cubrió la necesidad de estar cerca del aeropuerto pero nos costó encontrar un sitio para cenar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

El hotel est´muy cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Servicio de restauración
Solo hemos pasado una noche. Nos pillaba genial para pasar la noche cerca del aeropuerto ya que nuestro vuelo salia de madrugrada. Lo único que nos nos gustó es que al estar situado en un polÍgono industrial y por lo tanto no encuentras nada abierto para poder comer o cenar y al ser agosto el hotel tampoco contaba con su restaurante abierto. Sin embargo el hotel es muy tranquilo, limpio, cuidado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: El desayuno, y el `personal
Cons: En cuanto al hotel, reformarlo está muy antiguo
En su momnto estaria bien, necesita una reforma, aparte que la zona adyacente está en muy malas condiciones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicino aeroporto

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Per chi deve soggiornare 1 notte prima di partire dall'aeroporto di Bologna è perfetto.La zona non è il massimo della bellezza.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO GRAZIE.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: colazione abbondante e varia
Cons: Struttura, arredi, professionalità del personale, segnaletica, PRATICAMENTE TUTTO!
Prenotato 1 notte di passaggio all'arrivo con aereo a Bologna. A c.a. 6km dall'aeroporto ma mal segnalato (per fortuna c'è internet). Struttura più che vecchia, fatiscente sia fuori che dentro. Personale gentile ma poco professionale (quando siamo entrati (h 23.00 c.a. il personale discuteva animatamente sulle procedure e non hanno smesso nemmeno mentre ci facevano il check-in). Corridoi lugubri, con la moquette e un forte odore di polvere e umidità. In camera puzzo di chiuso, arredi vecchi anni 70/80, tapparelle arrugginite cigolanti difficili da aprire. Condizionatore del '15/'18. Letto comodo, lenzuola lavate e stirate ma puzzavano di muffa. Il bagno era rinnovato e discreto. Unica nota positiva la colazione: abbondante con vasta scelta di dolce e salato di buona qualità. Peccato sia servita in una saletta con arredi, pareti, colori da dimenticare. Il personale, gentile, sorridente e disponibile riforniva il buffet portando i cibi con le mani o in contenitori di plastica vecchi e usurati che non userei nemmeno per il gatto! Non ci tornerei nemmeno se fosse gratuito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Leuk hotel in de middle of no where! maar schoon,

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Ontbijt
Cons: Airco en onderhoud van de douchekamer
Location: Locatie is centraal voor een bezoek aan Bologna, Modena en Ferrari muzeum in Maranelo
Personeel = hulpzaam en vriendelijk WI-FI = heel goed Ontbijt = uitmuntend Kamer = groot en schoon Airco = minder goed Douchekamer = gewoon goed Omgeving = niet aantrekkelijk Prijs t.o.v accommodatie = aantrekkelijk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

albergo totalmente isolato

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: nulla
Cons: struttura, personale, puòlizia
Location: era come trovarsi in mezzo aldeserto
albergo molto distante dalla città ; costo del taxi elevato; aspetto della struttura e stanze assolutamente decadenti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Nice clean hotel with a fantastic restaurant.

Posted May 27, 2016
All the staff were very friendly, helpful, and answered any questions we had. The restaurant was very large and quickly filled up with locals, which clued us in that this was a good place to eat and it was fantastic. In the morning the front desk called us a cab to the airport and even packed up each a free to go breakfast bag! Definitely going to stay again the next time we fly into bologna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

My room smelled like train stations' smoking room

Posted May 14, 2016
When I entered the hotel I thought I will leave next morning eventhough I booked 3 nights. My room was compleately unbreathable from smoking. The hotel is in a middle of nowhere which makes your taxi drive very expensive. Second day I discovered great breakfast and bus stop in front of the hotel so I finally stayed. If there wasn't a cheap bus directly to downtown I would probably leave. Hotel has atmosphere like you are back in 80's maybe back than could have been 4* today I would say 2- 3*. I wouldn't stay there again, the smelly room was something I can't forgive...