Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. We especially liked the breakfast which was lovely and the gym facilities. We also liked the fresh decor of our bedroom, including the lighting and the shutters. The hotel seems to have been nicely renovated but is ever so slightly rough around the edges, for example the bedroom doors aren't of the best quality and some of the edges of the paint jobs could be looked over. Other than the smallest things, everything was great and we would definitely come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Yaara, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review! We'll be happy to receive you again (if you do it, please, let us know). We hope to fix that small details fixed for the next time. Thanks and regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the beach and train station

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: soundproofing
Overall a nice stay for 3 nights. The acoustic insulation could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Yaara, Hotel Management
We're glad to hear your comment! We still working to improve our facilities. Hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Hotel caro para lo que ofrecen

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Aire acondicionado limitado a 26 grados. Era Agosto La habitación no estaba hecha a las 16 horas. No cambiaron las sábanas a pesar de tener manchas No había escobilla del wc Las contraventanas no se podían cerrar..faltaba engrasarlas. La mampara de la ducha muy justa. Se sale todo el agua afuera. Hotel de 3 estrellas malo
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Yaara, Hotel Management
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Pedimos disculpas por la mala experiencia; es muy decepcionante para nosotros, que hemos puesto toda la ilusión en reformar el hotel antes de su reciente apertura. Esperamos que nos de otra oportunidad para demostrarle que hemos trabajado para en nuestras instalaciones para subsanar estos imprevistos.
4 out of 5
by Leandro from Brazil

An okay hotel.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
I have no major complaints about this hotel. The shower pressure is not very high. The external woden door to the balcony doesn't close so well. Minor things. But it is a nice place to stay. Very quiet. the room seems to have been reformed recently an it has a very sleek look to it, the beds are good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Thank you very much for the information and for your stay in our DYNAMIC HOTELS and yours comments. We will take into account the improvements.  Your opinion is very important to us, in this way we can improve day by day. Best regards.