Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was great, the room not do much. Musty, sticky feel in the first room. The second room was ok but the bed blocked the ac.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little better than you would expect.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: See Above
Cons: Check in was a little cumbersome but not bad.
Clean, well located, safe, and quite. Adequate amenities. A litter better than you would expect in its location and price range. Seems to be well maintained. Would recommend if your looking for reasonably priced accomodations. Has pool, fitness room, and free breakfast. All in all a good value. No complaints. Stayed there instead of College Station (no availability) and it was well worth the 25 mile drive. Would recommend if you don't require luxury but rather a clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was nice, clean and roomy.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Cons: Breakfast options can be more varied.
We were pleased and will be returning. The room was comfortable and we were able to sleep well.
3 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie from Duncombe,Iowa

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The beds are terrible,it's a mattress on a board and not very comfortable at all. When we woke up in the morning we were so sore. There continental breakfast wasn't very good either.
2 out of 5
by Austin from Bryan, TX

Only when I have no other option

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
People were friendly until you asked for them for something.The carpet was damp and the shower fixtures were about to fall out.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,TX

Not bad, not great!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pillows really need to be replaced, all were very lumpy.
1 out of 5
by Wilford from Midlothian, Texas

Katie's Birthday

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
A/C didn't work and hotel refused to refund anything. Breakfast was slim at best. Bruised fruit opened bananas....not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't stay here again!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was the closest I could get to College Station for my family member's graduation. The room was so humid, the carpet felt damp. The air conditioner never cooled the room over night and the "clean" towels in the bathroom were wet. The bed was fairly comfortable, but I will certainly not stay in this hotel again. It was way over priced for the quality of accommodations.