Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Upset - reservation not fulfilled

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: continental breakfast
Cons: Communication on room changes and if not fulfilled discount available.
I reserved a two queen room, when i arrived they gave me a queen with a sofa bed. This was not ok with me. They did not notify me prior nor did offer any other accommodations. They said there were no other rooms available. I spoke to the hotel a couple of times that day before check-in. And they also had me give them my credit card to check me in over the phone, which is fine but I would think this would have secured my reservation at least. Over the phone check-in was request I found odd, I've never had to do that with other hotels. One plus, free continental breakfast it was better than most. However overall, not pleased with the reservation change, sofa bed was the most uncomfortable bed with springs popping up & very thin mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Clean and Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and the staff not only helpful but friendly too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurens, SC

Nice. It was close to the interstate and the redeo

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed the free breakfast each morning. The room was large and we were treated very well by staff.
4 out of 5
by Jiratheep

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good in that location
4 out of 5
by Lee

In Southern Idaho

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
As a Best Western Plus, it was okay. Actually the only thing we really didn't care for was that the bed had a mattress protective cover on it that allowed the mattress pad to slide all over on it, lumping up under us, and the mattress cover made noise when you rolled over. Plus, it made me perspire a little bit. But other than that, the place was fine, and easily had the best breakfast of our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allen D

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Shower room door in 204 needs replaced, it doesn't fit properly. 1/2 inch gap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, comfortable.

Posted May 31, 2017
Great breakfast, easy check-in/out, close to freeway, quiet. The 24 hour pool was nice so my kids got to swim even though we checked in pretty late. The fan in the room wasn't noisy like most places. There was a small child screaming in the room next to ours--we could hear him out in the hall, but not in our room. It was pretty clean compared to most hotels in this price range, and there were nice extras at the quality breakfast buffet. Pretty outdoor patio. We stayed in two different rooms, one on our way up and one on our way down. One room had been more recently updated and the bathroom was nicer, the second one had a noisy bathroom fan. Otherwise, we liked it and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ted

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was clean nice service friendly morning breakfast was keep up and stocked with hot food would stay their again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels