Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Wonderful stay at the Best Western

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We recently stayed 2 nights at the Best Western Inn & Suites in Caldwell. We were here for a wrestling tournament in town. Our stay was amazing. From the staff, to the facilities to the room. Everything was great. Nathan & Linda at the front desk were both very helpful. Nancy kept our room spotless. The breakfast was great. Lots of fresh fruit and a variety of other options. We will be back next year for sure. See you then.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff and location were good. The morning breakfast was really good too.
Cons: It isn't a 5 star hotel and the price is reasonable so it was fine
The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Not a lot of frills here but considering the price that is okay. I would recommend staying here, actually a great location for anything in the Caldwell, Nampa area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice Hotel Convienent Location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and Clean.
Location: Close to Interstate, shopping and restaurants minutes away. Quiet location.
Nice Hotel, comfortable, clean, good warm breakfast. Room nice size and clean. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very nice place to stay traveling cross country.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable beds, jet tub.
Cons: Not a thing!
It was so nice after a long day driving to have a beautiful hotel to rest. The rooms were very clean, the beds super comfortable and anything we needed was available to us. The jet tub was just what we needed after a long day on the road. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We stayed just one night on way through and were pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel was pet friendly, clean, comfortable and had local wines available for purchase. We will stay there again the next time we pass through!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Upset - reservation not fulfilled

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: continental breakfast
Cons: Communication on room changes and if not fulfilled discount available.
I reserved a two queen room, when i arrived they gave me a queen with a sofa bed. This was not ok with me. They did not notify me prior nor did offer any other accommodations. They said there were no other rooms available. I spoke to the hotel a couple of times that day before check-in. And they also had me give them my credit card to check me in over the phone, which is fine but I would think this would have secured my reservation at least. Over the phone check-in was request I found odd, I've never had to do that with other hotels. One plus, free continental breakfast it was better than most. However overall, not pleased with the reservation change, sofa bed was the most uncomfortable bed with springs popping up & very thin mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Clean and Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and the staff not only helpful but friendly too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurens, SC

Nice. It was close to the interstate and the redeo

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed the free breakfast each morning. The room was large and we were treated very well by staff.
2 out of 5
by Jerimy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels