Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Quick stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, pool area, breakfast
My family needed a place to stay to attend a funeral for a family member. Even though we have a cabin property in this area, It wasn't going to serve our purpose for this visit. We arrived earlier than check in time and fortunately we were able to check in and change to be to the viewing on time. The pool area was nice, low lighting and candle light at the windows and lots of wood accents, it was perfect for our girl to unwind after having to be on best behavior for so long. Breakfast was great, Bacon. sausage, waffles coffee. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean quiet and nice but hard beds

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was nice clean and quiet. It felt like we were the only ones in the hotel. The only draw back it's that the bed we so hard I felt like I was sleeping on the floor. My back hurts horribly now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green, Ohio

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Location: Perfect location next to several restaurants and the highway
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Great Value

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Price, pool
Cons: Renovation to guest rooms
Location: County fair right across the street
We have often stayed at this hotel in the past. Now new hotels have been built in the area, but we stayed here mainly because of the price. The guestrooms are a bit dated and dark, but clean and spacious. Frig and microwaves in every room. Indoor pool that was wonderful for the kids. Full breakfast provided at nearby restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Best Western -- Nice hotel it's complete

Posted Aug 30, 2017
r BEST WESTERN HOTEL... the staff were super friendly and helpful. . Enjoy the beautiful pool and complete fitness room. Had a very delicious breakfast. Nice, quiet area of the location of the hotel. Decided to stay another night and the process was done smoothly and fast. I definitely recommended. Should have five stars😏
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Nice stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet location. Clean. Great staff. Loved the breakfast voucher for the diner next door.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by Michael

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
My family has stayed here before but it has been quite a few years. The rooms have been updated since last here and looked very nice. The pool has always been amazing, and WARM! The pool room/area is also very warm. We got in late and I asked when the pool was about to close, I asked if I could have a half hour to swim, the desk person was very nice and immediately said yes that was fine. We had to leave early but should we have had time we were also offered breakfast at a small country restaurant next door at no additional charge! Overall a very pleasant albeit short stay!
4 out of 5
by sadra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels