Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non adatto per famiglie - Economico

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cons: Quasi tutto
Location: Ottima posizione ma andrebbe rimodernato per viaggi di lavoro
Hotel vecchio e dotato di vecchi mobili e camere appena passabili. Bagno e servizi igienici inusabili!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sporco

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Camera piena di cimici dei letti ho dovuto cambiare camera,le camere non le puliscono tutti i giorni mi è stato detto che loro le puliscono a giorni alterni
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: There is a bus stop close by that takes about 50 minutes to S.M. Novella, which is the central station.
The staff were very nice. There is a lobby with a TV and couches to use for the Wifi since there was no reception in the room. The mattress was really comfortable & the room was neat and clean.
1 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Quarto pequeno. Ar Condicionado central não funciona nos quartos. Tive duas noites terríveis devido calor. Se abrir a janela para dormir entram muitos mosquitos. Não recomendo.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Venezuela

Buen hotel para corta estancia con carro

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no está mal para pocos días aunque está demasiado retirado del centro de Florencia. La atención fue amable y el desayuno muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by Luigi from são paulo

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
vacation travel
3 out of 5
by jose luiz

BOM

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
BOM CUSTO E BENEFICIO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected worse given the reviews.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was good for its price. But wifi is a mess. Nice people and the breakfast was not bad. The area is quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels