Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Marino

hotel comodo per lavoro

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: palestra
viaggio di lavoro in Toscana, comodo da raggiungere a 2 passi dall'autostrada hotel pulito con personale disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pescara

albergo in zona industriale molto fuori città

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Grandi spazi , sia nei corridoi che nelle camere.
Cons: Silenziosità dei fancoil del riscaldamento
Location: Posizione all'uscita del raccordo autostrade a due passi dal paese ma a 20 minuti da Firenze
Personale accogliente e gentile, hotel nei giorni festivi era vuoto perché molto fuori Firenze, hotel è comodo da raggiungere ed è pulito e confortevole, le camere molto grandi e comode, unico neo il riscaldamento della camera era leggermente rumoroso ( per la totale assenza di rumore esterno). Ci tornerò!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mats from Stockholm

Good hotel but avoid the restaurant

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel restaurant was a disaster with rude staff and really bad, overpriced food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A from Netherlands

Nice, clean hotel but far from the city

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located slightly far from the city center. It is well-maintained, clean and very polite helpful staff. The breakfast should be improved a little bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abad from Manchester

Location good . Safe area to go out

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay . Nice hotel and nice staff. Would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris from LaCrosse Wisconsin

decent hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The restaurant food was good but overpriced. The mattress was flat and hard but that seems typical in Europe. The room was spacious I had a double room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Art Hotel Museo, Hotel Management
Dear Kris, Thanks to have left your opinion and we hope to welcome you again! Art Hotel Museo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tu-anh from Washington DC

Not coming back here

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was there on business. Read reviews about it and thought to give it s try. Smelly outdated poor internet and service is so so is not good and breakfast is not that special either 40 euro taxi into town each time. I would not stay here again. The staff did not seem happy and passionate about what they were doing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Art Hotel Museo, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Tu-Anh, Thank you to have left your opinion, we are sorry you had problem with internet connection and service, if you would ask we certainly had tried to solve both . We know that taxi to center of Florence is expensive, for this reason we usually suggest to go by train which is cheap and station is just 5 minutes walking from hotel. Kind regards Art Hotel Mirò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rossana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jose ramon from sevilla

bueno el servicio mal para decansar

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel estaba muy bien situada a las afiera de florencia y bien comunicado, el hotel esta limpisimo, el unico fallo es que las camas son nefastas y las almohadas = quien pareza un poco de la espalda cn yo lo pasaria bastante mal
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels