Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Henry

Charming B&B In A Great Neighborhood

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very good time at the Mediterraneo. The ladies spoke little English and I spoke little Spanish but we communicated through an IPad. Everyone was sweet and helpful and the place was spotless. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was simple but filling. A nice experience.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in Vina del Mar, well-priced! Breakfast was simple but good and we appreciated the secured parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff but no one spoke English.
5 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming b&b

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifully kept and comfortable and well priced, so easy to overlook inconveniences such as windows that don't open and no power adaptors. Probably best to have rudimentary Spanish to communicate. Fabulous breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from Albuquerque

Vina Del Mar

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Mediteranneo was a very nice B&B located just a few blocks from lots of restaurants/shopping/beach. I wouldn't call it a fully quiet section of Vina del Mar but more than adequate quiet time. The wood floors creak a bit in the rooms/stairs but that is probably the only real blemish if you can call it that. The room conditions were very nice. The breakfast was very good with plenty to choose from. Parking can be done inside a locked gate in front of the B&B or during off hours along the one lane road. During the work week...many people seem to park on the street. All in all a real solid place to stay and would stay again. Caution: The dock area just down from the B&B is being worked on and appears to be a long term construction project to better the beachfront.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from St Andrews, MB Canada

Enjoying the sunshine and beach in Vina del mar

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed walking down the beach, going for dinner at the Cap Ducal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile and Canada

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Overall excellent. Good breakfast with brewed coffee. Only caveat is parking is limited and cars tend to block the exit. Wasn't a problem to us but something to consider if you come by car.