Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Jul 4, 2019
The hotel was fine, the food for the Ancla restaurant was really good lots of options, a bit grease but good in general. The staff amazing, all of them very kind and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2019
We arrived slightly early but after checking in we were whisked away to our room, with AI bands in place. Room was large, handy fridge, kettle, microwave, iron/board. Bed was comfortable and plenty of storage. We booked a sea view, which we had, although as we were in the corner room our balcony was overlooked by the balcony from the next block, a few meters away. Food was lovely, so many places to eat (and drink) in, nice to feel as though you were leaving the hotel and were eating 'out' but still AI. The staff were the hotels greatest asset, so friendly, took time to speak to you and this was over the whole resort. We would return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to chill!

Posted May 22, 2019 on Hotels
Great place to chill out and relax! Food and hotel lovely, marina is pretty and the all inclusive offer is brilliant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Posted May 17, 2019
Location & pleasant staff. I would recommend it for pleasure & family holidays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2019 on Ebookers
The junior suite was great with our own jacuzzi on the outside decking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Posted Apr 14, 2019
Awesome location, staff was fantastic and the restaurants were great, with great fruit, wide variety of food choices and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it is amazing reading you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel, from our customer service to our location and that you made the most of our culinary offer throughout the resort! Thank you for sharing your kind words, we all very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macclesfield UK

Posted Apr 12, 2019
Amazing. We love it here and will come again and again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are truly happy to read that you had a memorable experience with us and we all very much look forward to your next visits when in Fuerteventura! Kind Regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2019