Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coventry

Wonderful staff

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Rooms in need of updating and mattress on bed extremely hard. In good weather would be fine but due to bad weather rooms were cold, and no English channels on tv to help on days where too wet to venture outl. Staff really lovely especially Simone. Good location but found fuerteventura full of brits and does not have a lot to do during bad weather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Simona, Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, It's very important for us! We're sorry for the weather but as you know there was an emergency in all Canarian Island, so the cold was unexpected and persistent for everyone. Anyway we'll improve our services. Hoping to see you again and soon. We send you our best regards. Grettings from all the Staff
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Third visit & never disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for 7 nights in room 15. We had a woderful time in this family run hotel of 17 rooms. They obviously take pleasure in ensuring their guests are well looked after and employ staff with the same values This was our 3rd visit and I rebooked this 1 year ago before our visit this time. We love staying here with such friendly staff in a hotel with an intimate feel. Andrea and Simona are a credit to the hotel and can be found either on the reception desk or early in the morning at breakfast. Not only are they very efficient and helpful, but they are a real pleasure in conversation. We had a beautiful room and balcony, lovely breakfast, in an excellent and quiet location. Thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Quiet location but still close to all amenities.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Good location. Ideal for activities in the port and the centre.
Excellent staff. Good breakfast. Good Wi Fi. This hotel is great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Invergordon UK

La Belle Casita

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel was 5 minutes from the centre of town where all activities could be found.
From checking in to checking out this was a lovely holiday. Owners were a pleasure, staff were friendly, rooms were perfect for us, food was good, price was very good..
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from southampton uk

go there

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay. The room was quite small because it had a third bed. There was a fridge and kettle and balcony. Maid service was daily. Breakfast was included and perfectly adequate. Staff were friendly. Short walk to restaurants and beach. Quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had a really homely feeling the staff were great always found time for you nothing was to much trouble will use again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swinton manchester uk

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Very clean and staff were friendly also very close to beach and bars n restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paisley

Fuerteventura perfect relaxing hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The welcome, cleanliness and peacefulness
Cons: Air conditioning ( only in the height of summer)
Location: Caleta is a busy little resort in Fuerteventura ideal for relaxing with many bars and restaurants of a good standard within walking distance.
I stayed in this hotel 14 years ago under the previous owners and loved it then. The new owners have made a great place even better. The owners and staff are so friendly, they make you feel welcome in "their" home. The rooms are spotless with bed, chair, wardrobe, fridge and desk to keep the rooms clean and simple. The bathroom in room 2 had a full wall mirror for those that like a good look at themselves before going out for the night. I had 7 great days and will hopefully make a return visit to La Casita soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fran and joel from w

Fantastic! Would not hesitate to come back.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Exceeded all expectations. Lovely people - bent over backwards to make us feel comfortable and ensure we were happy. Super clean - the staff did not stop cleaning. Fantastic location. Brilliant continental breakfast. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Twiglets from Leeds

Fantastic Bed & Breakfast Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the casita hotel. Rooms spotless bathroom large enough sheets and towels cleaned regularly. Breakfast great with fabulous cakes and pastries. Watch the waistline!!. Great service terrific value for money what more could you ask for. Fabulous service too