Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean and well located

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location, pool.
Cons: Addressing issues of noise from some guests.
Location: Try the marina, great bars and restaurants. Good kids entertainment in the Theatre from 8.30
Good value and well located with pool. We had a good apartment with private balcony overlooking the pool. Unfortunately there were some people who insisted on playing loud music by the pool during our stay which was slightly intrusive. But overall a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridgeshire

close to alot of shops resturants

Posted Jul 24, 2017
self catering ....no toaster no kettle ..just fridge and 2 ring burners .... shower seals could do with a scrub ...rust under sink ...beds really hard ...sofa if you can call it that was really hard ......our room faced onto main strip nothing around patio area so everyone who walked past see us and into our room......very busy street....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice, simple, clean self-catering accommodation.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Room well maintained, was cleaned 4 times in my 7-day stay. Slightly dated going back to 70s / 80s.
Cons: Refurb probably due around now.
Location: Lots of day trips including shopping in Lanzarote by boat, sea activities such as fishing, snorkelling etc. Safaris, zoos, horticultural excursions.
Booked last minute and got an upstairs, first floor twin-bed apartment with shared seating area/verandah. I was travelling solo and found it to be a very convenient location for proximity to everything including a very popular and tremendously cheap on-site Bar/Cafeteria. Short walk (no hills or steps) to beach, shopping area and several supermarkets. All the main restaurants and cafe-bars (or Tapas etc) all within 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice apts, a bit dated but good value for money and great location.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Great Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean yet basic accommodation, nice pool area, nice pool bar. Rooms are dated but the price reflects this. Fantastic location, central to all attractions yet quiet at night. Would return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cheap and cheerfull get what you pay for good position in middle of everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean but basic hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Very relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: At least a kettle should be provided, as well as a sponge + washing up liquid - it doesn't cost a world. Fridge door and shower enclosure broken.
Location: Relaxing place with few attractions in the marina, several beaches, few restaurants and several nice bars. Good for walking, also mountain biking.
Very convenient location close to the beach, shopping, restaurants and bars. Short taxi drive from the airport. Nice swimming pool. Great staff. Bar with daily live music, yet orderly and not intrusive. Very good price. Very clean everywhere. But accommodation is very basic and dated, although clean and with comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice stay, has all be basics

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It was a nice stay, not far from the beach at all. We walked to the beach and your are central to all cafes and restaurants. The hotel was very basic, for a self catering it could provide cleaning products to wash your dishes but they came and tidied your room every day which was nice. people are very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, Wilts

Superb Accommodation, Location Excellent.....

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, location, pool area,
These Apartments are superb, rooms are comfy, very clean, staff very helpful and the location is excellent, we stayed in room 34, it has a balcony which is a bonus, and away from the bar next door, not that its noisy....the beach is just a short walk away and there are plenty of restaurants and bars locally, supermarkets within 5mins, we ate breakfast at the Trafalgar, very nice. (as you come out of Puerto, turn left and its about 100 yards on your left)..The Volcano Restaurant is also excellent, I'd recommend these apartments to anyone........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed at all

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad, reception closed until 4pm so we had to wait around with our belongings for 3 hours as there was no place to leave them, bottom floor apartment with no ventilation at all, old rooms, tiny bathroom(had to hop over the toilet to get to the sink) bar was ok, friendly staff but not much to offer, wouldnt recommend this hotel to anybody until your looking for a cheap and nasty stay.