Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Only problem we had was the room key had to be reactivated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
rooms are comfortable, air conditioned and can be completely darkened.
5 out of 5
by Marcial

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff is wonderful ... location is great if you plan to travel to Mexicali my only complaint is the towels felt like they can use an extra wash...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Quick trip for baseball. enjoyed our short stay. Room was great.
5 out of 5
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed, good shower, friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Location: Applebee's is right next door so dinner was easy.
This is my third visit to this hotel and once again I find it is clean and comfortable. It is contemporary with current amenities, such as plenty of charging stations in the room and good storage. The bed is very comfy with nice linens, the furnace/air conditioning was good and the water pressure in the shower is great. With the free morning breakfast that was more than adequate, I was a happy customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Great Place to Stay in Calexico

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and very attentive staff
Cons: N/A
Location: There is not much to do in Calexico but the hotel is centrally located to where you can travel out to El Centro, Holtville, and surrounding cities.
The hotel, Staff, and amenities were great. From the minute we arrived the staff could not be any nicer or work harder to make our stay as great as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very clean and Modern

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This hotel was a good one, rooms are nice and clean. Hotel staff are nice, respectful and very professional. Would definitely come back again and recommend to anyone.