Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to our agenda while in town

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Everything about the hotel was great but I was very disappointed that the hot tub was not operational
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB

Decent hotel located close to curling rink

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We had to book a room due to bad weather. I chose this hotel due to its close proximity to the curling rink. Everything was really good in regards to the room with the exception of the thermostat control. Ours seemed to be broken and as it was late at night (2 am) when we really noticed, we decided not to call the front desk. So we were quite cold throughout the night. The beds were ok and the room was clean. The breakfast the next day was pretty good, there was French toast and scrambled eggs with ham and cheese. Great value when you include breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Had a single king room, was spacious and clean. Hall smelled of motor oil or something at first, but did not affect the room, and cleared up toward the evening. Room service was great. Had a pleasant quiet night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Régis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ontario

Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Cons: Firmer mattress
Location: Easy access to highway so trips to Banff, Lake Louise and Drumheller were only an hour or so away.
Extremely friendly, helpful staff. We stayed for a week. Room was cleaned every morning...nothing was skipped over! Bed was too soft for my liking but was still a comfortable Sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Kamloops

Exceeded expectations

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable room, hot tub was excellent, and continental breakfast was delicious. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

good location

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Room smell very dirty, hair in bathtub all over bathroom floor, Breakfast was good, breakfast room very nice, staff very friendly 😃, just needs a bit more cleaning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roslynn from Edmonton

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quite as we wanted to be and relaxing

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfied