Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Good place to go anywhere quickly

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel is really good in terms of cost and location. I was happy as I went any places within short possible time. Staffs are also very good. Breakfast is not bad, very few items though. However, I did not like the system of taking breakfast, that made me sad. It should have a space with some table, chairs and all necessary utensils for taking and enjoying breakfast together instead of bringing food in personal room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
hotel dégradé peu attrayant lits confortables canapé lit atroce
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Bed wasn't that comfortable but the pillows were soft at least.
Cons: Very run down, needs renovation.
Location: Right next to the highway.
Everything's old and dirty. Thank God we only stayed for a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

felt like home

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very nice and clean rooms. Beds were comfy. They even had fresh fruit, muffins and coffee! It was great it felt like home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff members need to have customer service training
Location: Wouldn't know. Didn't stay there.
The hotel would not honor our prepaid reservation & did not care that that it was 11pm, that my children & I had no where to go. At the last minute my husband was unable to go with me to Calgary. So my children & I attempted to check into this hotel with our prepaid reservation. I had the confirmation with both of our names (same last name) on the top of the page, my credit card that paid for the hotel, & my husband on the phone to confirm that he didn't travel. Neither of the 2 staff I dealt with would do anything to help & when I asked where I was to stay I was told did not know or care & would not give me any further help. The 1st left the check in area & refused to put it in writing that he would not give me a room. The 2nd only talked to me when he realized I was speaking to an Expedia rep on my cell. The Expedia rep called the hotel and was told to change the name on the reservation. He emailed this, but it was not accepted so he faxed it, this was not accepted. The staff guy was telling me what to tell the Expedia rep so I allowed him to talk to him on my cell. He then started yelling at the Expedia person. This took 45 minutes & was now almost midnight. I took my cell back & left. The situation was escalating & I did not feel safe. Expedia put me on hold and after 10 min told me I would have to give them my credit card & could stay. I refused & stayed where I felt safe. The hotel management will not refund our money. Don't stay here, pay extra and stay somewhere nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy neighbor

Posted Mar 21, 2016
My neighbor was so noisy that I didn't get any sleep but everything else was better than expected! Note: Too far from airport, the ride was around $35.00 Cad!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK in a pinch

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay wasn't too bad but after checking out I had a nightmare getting my room deposit back nobody seems to know what is going on. This is a real nightmare since I live on a very tight budget.
4 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel and i liked it so much...the only 2 things i didnt like were the wifi speed and the old tv
1 out of 5
by Susan

Terrible hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Disgustingly dirty hotel! Everything was filthy!