Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Consistent and affordable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We have stayed here before, and always appreciate an expedia deal to stay again - rooms are clean, staff is pleasant and breakfast buffet has more than you need - no reason not to return or recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Best hotel we stayed in during our trip in Alberta

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Best hotel we stayed in during our trip in Alberta , best hotel I stayed in my entire life :) the pool and hot tub was awesome and the stress free check out was also awesome :) the whole experience staying there was just awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, bakery nice clean room and convenient location.
Location: Close to downtown, not a long drive from a lot of restaurants, shopping and entertainment.
Nice clean hotel that has a nice restaurant on site. Room very comfortable and nice amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really nice hotel with good quality

Posted Aug 22, 2016
low price good condition 😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Average

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Basic hotel, not bad but nothing to write home about
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Had a very good experience with the Carriage Inn. I usually only book name brand hotels but liked the look of this property. I wasn't disappointed. Check-in was swift, room was clean, pool was open 24hr and the location was convenient to restaurants, highway and Heritage Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK.

Convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Was pleasantly surprised by the great included buffet breakfast for 2.
Cons: Support handles in and arround the shower.
Location: Was really easy to get to relatives, the restaurants etc.
I liked the overall experience. A minor disappointment is the lack of support hands in the shower and near the toilet. However I will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good amenities in a good location.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Not quite a boutique hotel but definitely not the plastic feeling of most big chain hotels. Pleasant staff, nice rooms and a very good work out facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Great pool and price!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great hotel with a super fun pool! Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Awesome hotel and staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We booked last minute therefore we checked in late. Because I had a bad experience with the night staff at smaller inns and motels I didn't expect much. But the night staff there were so nice, even the custodian. They were all so friendly when we had questions. The only thing that we we a bit disappointed in was that we didn't have a chance to go in the 24 hour pool and hot tub cause of some loud and rowdy people staying at the hotel. The guests were yelling and drunk so we avoided that; though that had nothing to do with the hotel and staff. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.