Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great location - staff were awesome - Breakfast buffet a bit under whelming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. McMurray

Well located hotel in Calgary South

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Close to shopping Close to a variety of restaurants and nightclubs Rooms are nice and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

Convenient hotel with some charm

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The hotel is charming as was quite busy. It is in a good location with plenty of amenities around. The breakfast buffet was sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Quiet rooms and beds comfortable Requested 2'queens but given 2 doubles. Only one bath robe-- requested the second one but never did get brought up to our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charmless room and bathroom.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Convenient situated hotel with good staff. But typical charmless rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything that you need.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We stayed in December 2015, the room was nice and clean, the staff were helpful. It was close to a few bars, which was convenient for dinners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel in the SE of Calgary

Posted Dec 10, 2015
The food was good in the pubs hotel was clean and rooms were comfortable and upgraded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and very central for the south end of Calgary
Staff are all very friendly and the stay was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my venue

Posted Dec 6, 2015
There was noise in the hall from the people returning from the Bar otherwise it was a pleasant stay with the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTANA

CLOSE TO OUR CONFERENCE

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: EASY TO FIND
Location: IT WAS CLOSE TO OUR CONFERENCE. WE DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO DO MUCH. NOT ALOT OF FOOD CHOICES CLOSEBY.
IT WAS QUIET, COZY AND NICE. STAFF WAS GREAT, EASY TO FIND, CLEAN AND THE BREAKFAST INCLUDED IN THE MORNING WAS GOOD.