Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The room was clean with a touch of class. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice updated hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice updated hotel; only thing lacking is the rooms have not been updated like the rest of the hotel...dated and have a bit of an old carpet scent. Otherwise amazing lobby, service and overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Extremely Loud

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Got in after midnight to check in for this hotel. There were drunk people passed out everywhere from an extremely Loud party happening in the conference rooms. Waited almost 20 minutes to be checked in, which sucked but is understandable given the time, however we couldn't sit anywhere to wait because there were people sleeping on the couches. Worst part of the stay was that the music from the conference room travelled up to our room on the 4th floor so we couldn't sleep well, due to it being so loud in the room. The music blared until at least 230 am. The next day after telling staff that I was displeased by this, I was told that "things get rowdy". I definitely won't be staying here again, there are much better hotels in the area for the same price or cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leduc

Awesome Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The awesome staff
Cons: In need of renovations!! and rooms need to be cleaned way better
Stayed there for a music festival. Room overall was ok and served the purpose. However when we first went to our room we had to call the front desk because our bathroom door was absolutely disgusting from not being cleaned. To the point where I actually pictures to show the staff. They did send someone up right away to clean it which was nice but not sure I will stay here again. The staff was nice and friendly though so they made the stay nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph

good position

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Position is good , nice and quite Like to recommend to friend Price were reasonable Will come again if have another opportunity
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD BUT NOISEY

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel is clean and the room looks very nice.the staff are friendly and the place is well kept.my issue was the liys music from the night club that the hotel owns.the music is so loud from 10pm to 2.30am that we couldn't sleep.we were on the 10th floor but the noise was still loud.we were moved to another room on the opposite side on the 11th floor and the noise was less.but now way did I spend close to $300 for 2 nights to have a room I couldn't sleep or enjoy and for that I would never come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great and close to the event we were attending. Clean, staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice location, clean room, fast internet, food and shopping nearby. not far from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff, good food. While a bit dated, it's clean and well kept, rooms are large and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a place to sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotels in this area seem overpriced relative to bigger city centres the cheapest motel runs around $150. The Quality Hotel was on the cheaper end of hotels in Drumheller. Would recommend if your not looking for an overpriced room for a night or two.