Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to shopping centre and our venue

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The place close enough to malls and our venue. The room was quiet and clean. Staff was very nice. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wetaskiwin Ab.

Nice location..

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Quiet and clean..awesome.. I hope to come back some day..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Cons: Nothing.
Excellent clean room. Above average breakfast. Close to shopping mall as well as downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore AB

No surprises. Always as expected.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Location: Close to Chinook Shopping Center
Everything you need is available. Close to shopping and the eye clinic. Chech-in early is never a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore AB

Efficient and friendly staff

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: We were able to check in early
Everything was up to par. No surprises. Close to the Eye Clinic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleepless night

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable
Location: I stay here when I come to work
I enjoyed the room however in the room next to mine there was a screaming child. It was late at night and then again early the next morning so I didn't complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: easy access to many of Calgary's attractions
clean, friendly , easy to find. the hot tub and pool were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Thin walls

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The staff went out of their way to direct me to locations in the city I needed to get to
Cons: Everything seemed perfect till the neighbours arrived with a few children. It was like they were in the same room with me! THIN WALLS! Luckily they went to bed at a decent hour and then it was peaceful again.
Location: Chinook Shopping Centre, Ikea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business stop over

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very good stay with excellent service. Very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay Overall

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Good location. A bit noisy becaus of being on traffic thoroughfare on streetside Salt & Pepper restaurant an excellent, independent Mexican Restauant
Noticed the shower had signs of wear & use...parts od tub Grout looked stained or displayed mold presence ... Tap in bathroom sprayed water as lever lifted to open ... Worn out. Large stain on carpet near bedroom door.