Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Central located hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: As above
Location: This is close to the airport,main arteries to connect in the city and multiple food choices in the area.
This is a good hotel with a great location,good morning breakfast,and good amenities. Staff are very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rainy Lake, ON

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It is off the beaten path and getting there really does require a GPS. Very quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston Ontario

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: more pillowa
Location: airport
after a long day of travelling and dealing with Air Canada, the hotel was a welcoming surprise. It was exactly what we needed. Clean , comfortable and quiet. Has a nice restaurant right next door and a dissent breakfast to get the next mooring started. Would definitely recommend and stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Leanne , Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for your very kind words about your stay with us. We are pleased that you found us to be a welcome surprise at the end of a long travel day. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary. Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean room

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff (especially the airport shuttle driver), comfortable bed, room very clean and spacious, air conditioning, good WiFi. Cons: No airport shuttle from 1am-4am, breakfast not very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice, comfortable hotel near the airport.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice to find a hotel with a pool and hot tub. The hot tub, however, was in need of a cleaning. Good workout room. A bonus to have access to a computer office to print out airport boarding passes. We were at the hotel for several days. Appreciated that breakfast was included, but a little more variety would have been nice, especially for those staying there several days in a row. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed here 3 nights for a group hiking trip. The hotel is new and provides a shuttle from the airport. Was able to walk to a Chili's and the train to downtown Calgary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wpg

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Overall stay was great. The main thing though was the humidity in the room. The carpet was damp and everything in the room such as papers, clothing and other items became damp because of the humidity. It was uncomfortable. But absolutely loved their breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Good staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were very happy with our 2 night stay. The staff was very good to our family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

レンタカーさえあれば最高のホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
カルガリー国際空港から近いものの車がないと不便ですが、レンタカーさえ借りていれば、駐車場も広く、部屋は高級ホテル並みの 広さと清潔感満点。スタッフの対応もとても親切。ベッドメイキングは初日に小銭が無く、手持ちの5ドル札をたまたま手渡す事になりましたが、その後の3泊はチップを置いて置くものの、一切受け取らず、そのまま置いたまま。廊下でお会いすれば、笑顔の挨拶。感動の対応です。朝の朝食時の客数からすればかなりの宿泊客がいたはずですが、隣の声やもの音は一切と言っていい程なく、寝室と廊下の間にリビングルームがあることもあり廊下のもの音も寝室には聞こえません。ホテルでは朝食は食べれますが、レストランはないもののすぐ隣にステーキ&グリルの日本でいうファミレスのような(敷居が高く無く入るやすいという意味です)レストランがあり、メニューも室内の用意されています。その隣にはバーガーキングもあり、観光後、夕食を摂れずに帰って来ても夕食で困ることはありません。カルガリーの中心街まで車で10分少々で着きます。自分は1日目は市内観光、カルガリータワーに広い駐車場があります。2日目はタワーすぐ前のマリオットホテル発のロッキー山脈の名所を巡るツアーに参加。タワーの駐車場は朝6時から夜9時過ぎまで停めっぱなしで日本円で2500円位でした。3日目は朝はゆっくり10時頃ホテルを出発して、バンフまで(1時半)行って来ました。バンフを敢行するのに十分な時間が取れます。とにかくこのホテルのおかげで快適な旅行が出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel is centrally located. The warm breakfast is awesome and there's always coffee, hot water, fruits and cookies available to welcome guests.
Cons: the carpets perhaps? air condition was a bit noisy but tolerable
Location: centrally located and close to several malls and restaurants
My family liked our stay in this hotel since the reception, dining room and cleaning staff were very helpful and gracious in making our stay enjoyable.