Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a layover in Calgary or to stay in Calgary- close to airport and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight to make an early flight. Restaurant in the lobby is fantastic both in food and service quality. Room was superb. Breakfast not included but we didn't need it so no problem. The hotel served it's purpose in style. Would stay again if the situation presented itself once again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. I like this hotel. I always use Marriot whenever I have a choice. I thing I didn't like was the iron stand. The cover of the stand was very wrinkled. It was hard for me to iron my shirt.. but that's only minor issue and I would definitely stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

always the same excellent.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms and staff.
Cons: Food service and hours.
Location: Airport close and good road access.
Great staff and service. Rooms are nice, spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fast check in

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Our room was ready upon arrival, Bed very comfortable, room very clean! Great location for over night stay if flying in and out of Calgary!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Conferences

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It is clean, beds are comfortable, and the food was great.
Cons: The GPS takes you to the Hotel Marriott Airport even with correct address entered. Two different places. Constriction at Barlow Trail the problem?
Location: Near the airport and Cross Iron Mills.
Nice hotel to be at for a conference. Close to Cross Iron Mills too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a conference

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The food was great. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Would host a conference there again.
Cons: Perhaps not clear away meals as quickly. We felt very rushed.
Location: The gym and pool were wonderful!