Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Loved restaurant inside hotel. Rainy, cold night so inside dinner was perfect!
Convenient to airport, shuttle service, food and drinks inside hotel. Fireplace, books, new facility it appeared. Would recommend to all travelers vis airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, B.C.

Hotel was perfect for a short overnight stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, close to airport, very pleasant staff.
Pleasant experience. We had a great dinner in the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: clean & modern fresh looks
Cons: computer access for airline check-ins & boarding pass etc, often did not work, got off line / froze.
Pleasant experience overall, helping staff at the reception desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no Shuttle service

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Very far from airport
I had to wait over 1 hours shuttle bus to the hotel. There are no seat available hotel to the airport in the morning. I had to use taxi and pay a lot. It is terrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitecourt

Convenient and easy to find

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: amenities, shower, location, beds, air conditioning
Cons: Free Breakfast!
Location: Close to expressways to Calgary
Excellent hotel. Only downside was there was no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to Calgary airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pricing? But this is what you pay for 4 star
Was a great stay, everything was clean, staff was great, newly built.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel! Loved that we could get adjoining rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The pool was WAY TOO small to accommodate guests from both the Courtyard and the Residence In. It was mobbed on a Friday evening and the chlorine odor was overwhelming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and newer hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
however it was not soundproof. loud noices from next door and across the room when they closed the door. Also, we can hear people next door talking and opening/closing the caninet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
however it was not soundproof. loud noices from next door and across the room when they closed the door. Also, we can hear people next door talking and opening/closing the caninet