Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimberley, BC

Nice place, close to all we wanted

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: The shower and pillows. When we go somewhere we don't hang out at the hotel, we sleep and clean up there, so, showers and pillows are important.
Location: The location is convenient.
The hotel was nice enough, but, like most hotels the pillows sucked, one was not enough and two were too many and like all hotels the shower was disappointing, hotels really need to pay more attention to this. We have stayed there before and may stay there again, however, if we found a place with better pillows and shower, thats where we would stay.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good overall

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Our checkin took a really long time; there was only one person at the front desk and he was on the phone at least 20 min working on someone else's reservation. The room was clean and spacious. We got the pool to ourselves, but the water slide wasn't running. Breakfast had lots of options. My night wasn't great; kept waking up to doors closing and what sounded like a party down the hall all the way until 4:30 AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Got caught in a flight cancellation and stayed overnight. Staff very friendly and accommodating. No restaurant on premises, but staff recommended and excellent option very close by. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Barb

4.5

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight. Taxie was prompt from airport to days inn Linens were very nice. Breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Judy

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is about 20 mins ride from the airport. The room assigned is big and clean. I really liked the idea of the hotel covering the shuttle expenses - that was a big plus. Breakfast was sufficient overall. In general, for the price paid for the stay, I would definitely consider staying at the hotel for future trips to Calgary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nicest front desk staff!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The staff were great, bed was incredibly comfortable, pillows too.
Cons: When I got in to the room the heat had been off for quite some time! and it was absolutely freezing!!
I checked in in the evening and the young man was personable, funny, juggling demands with grace. Checked out the next morning, and the older woman was just the same. Made my day, both days!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Advert says Airport Hotel. It was quite a trek.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: I noticed that there were no tissues for some reason. Toilet paper served the purpose but really!!
Location: I was passing through.
The hotel clerk/night auditor seemed like he was disappointed that I booked through Expedia. Nothing was said but the room was available and welcomed. A very nice morning breakfast that others could take a lesson from. Thank you
5 out of 5
by bev

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay the kids loved the pool and very good breakfast