Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This was a layover between flights (11pm - 5:30am) so it wasn't a long experience, but met my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Stuffed animal left behind.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My daughter Left Behind one of her stuffed animals and the days and staff were absolutely incredible. They emailed me back immediately after I emailed them stating that her favorite animal was left behind .they went out of their way and wrote an email as if it came from the stuffed animal itself and also took pictures of the stuffed animal laying around the Days Inn. At the pool with it shades on and at the front desk eating an apple. They're treating her as if they're her own pet. Hands down to the stuff at the Days Inn!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Overall Review

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Front desk staff was really accomadating and helpful. Location is very close to Tim Horton's and McDonald's. The rooms were really comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Clean, good breakfast choices & very friendly helpful stafff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The breakfast was great and the room and pool were good kids loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The hot breakfast was delicious. Location was perfect for our needs.
Cons: The hot tub was not hot but they had maintenance staff looking at it.
Location: Great location. You can walk to eating and shopping and easy access from main roads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The room was lovely. It had a 16 ft. Counter in the sleeping area. It wa easy to feel organized. Close to a shopping Center. Easy to get to downtown.
Great hotel and staff. Breakfast area was crowded and minimally supplied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap price in hotels.com, front desk was great and helpful with attraction passes and restaurant recommendations. Pool needs some updating, slide is faster then typical hotels but kids liked it. Rooms are a bit warn but clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Our go-to hotel in Calgary

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay at Days Inn Calgary Airport, and we always have a great stay. The staff is always helpful, and the breakfast is always wonderful!
4 out of 5
by William from Tranent, Scotland. UK

Calgary

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just arrived Calgary airport 11pm , hotel approx 20/30 drive. Fast check in and nice room. Basic breakfast. All good