Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good overall

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Our checkin took a really long time; there was only one person at the front desk and he was on the phone at least 20 min working on someone else's reservation. The room was clean and spacious. We got the pool to ourselves, but the water slide wasn't running. Breakfast had lots of options. My night wasn't great; kept waking up to doors closing and what sounded like a party down the hall all the way until 4:30 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Got caught in a flight cancellation and stayed overnight. Staff very friendly and accommodating. No restaurant on premises, but staff recommended and excellent option very close by. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nicest front desk staff!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The staff were great, bed was incredibly comfortable, pillows too.
Cons: When I got in to the room the heat had been off for quite some time! and it was absolutely freezing!!
I checked in in the evening and the young man was personable, funny, juggling demands with grace. Checked out the next morning, and the older woman was just the same. Made my day, both days!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Advert says Airport Hotel. It was quite a trek.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: I noticed that there were no tissues for some reason. Toilet paper served the purpose but really!!
Location: I was passing through.
The hotel clerk/night auditor seemed like he was disappointed that I booked through Expedia. Nothing was said but the room was available and welcomed. A very nice morning breakfast that others could take a lesson from. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel was convenient for getting to and from the airport but the bed was very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
They let us leave our car there when we went on our trip and provided a taxi to and from the airport. Breakfast was provided and was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina

Tampa in Kleenex box

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The room was very clean. Went to pull out a Kleenex from Kleenex box and out popped a used Tampax holder and the wrapping- pretty gross!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trois rivietes

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Excellent stay. Super friendly staff, clean comfy rooms...not complaints at all. Would definetly stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We had a great stay! However the pool and hot tub were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to all places that I wanted

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Breakfast was very convenient and good. Coffee, tea and cookies in the lobby throughout the day r well appreciated.