Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly oops

Posted Nov 22, 2015
My youngest daughter is extremely alergic to anamals, so I need to wash all my clothes. Also had a dirty coffee cup and sugar/creamer wasn't updated on the second night :-( Beautiful room and very quiet with lots of space. Very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medicine hat

Close to airport with shuttle service

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Love quality and friendlyness
Cons: All good
Location: Airport close Able to leave car at hotel
Room great. Check in ino problems. Wake up call and shuttle service as set
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Lethbridge Ab

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was a last minute booking, very pleased with hotel, arrived late, was advised by hotel staff of places to get food, drinks, all walking distance from hotel, ideal for airport, would definitely use it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Edmonton

2nd Stay, Never go back

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a room with a King Size Bed, queen sofa, and jetted tube. First stay, We fell in love, it was clean, bed was comfortable, service was wonderful, room came with complimentary breakfast buffet for all guests in room. SECOND TIME, not so much. Room was dusty, we had to request linens for the sofa bed,(it was not made at all), We had booked for on 3 adults not 4 and they made us pay for 3rd breakfast and brushed it off that my mother in law would only be charged senior price. This is a Very expensive room and I expected better then that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Fast wifi, friendly staff
Cons: The room had very dim lighting. More lights would be nice.
Location: Stayed for a conference. Walked a few blocks to a really great computer store in the evening. A car is needed to really enjoy Calgary though.
Stayed 2 nights in a single queen room. Plenty of space to spread out and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Edmonton

October 2015

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was okay. Burnt out lights which should have been replaced. WIFI was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lundbreck, Alberta Canada

Awesome hotel close to our Canine Competition site

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the fact that everything was right there.... restaurant too.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to Sit Happens!, a K9 facility that offers competitions for dogs and handlers.
We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Staff made the difference.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tingting

Just so so

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
They do not have slippers, kettle, toothpaste, shower gel, in the hotel. The room is big and clean. Others are just ok. Wont be back any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels