Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Good amenities. Close to COP. Everything under one roof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel on West side of City

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel on the West side of City. Very accessible to major roads. Nice for an end of week trip which included a day trip to Banff and Canmore. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina sk.ca

locating hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: front door unloading, loading
very nice hotel, very friendly staff, very accommodating staff, only problem we had was locating the place due to construction, and the room was not set up for four people with towels, coffee, cups, pillows , as per our reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great, the room was quiet

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and quiet at night
Cons: Just the brunch it was not great
We have stayed there before and both experiences were great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! I've passed your comments on to our restaurant staff to ensure our brunch is always top notch and I can assure you this is not typical of our kitchen. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice staff. Good outlook. Free items make you feel they are not greedy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hay River, NT

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Only 4 rating for room comfort as hallway can hear every noise, used earplugs at night. Beautiful hotel. Soft beds. Best shower. Free coffee, water, wifi. Location about 15 min Uber right to Market Mall, Uner staff very friendly and helpful. Little confusing getting hotel due construction. I highly recommend this hotel and definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Although Expedia messed ourvreservation the staff made it good. Great food, great people, nice pool/spa. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Calgary West! We hope the rest of your stay was great! Hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Great hotel room/Clean and everything you desired

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Very pleased with hotel room and amenities Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Worth the price

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Stayed two nights and the hotel was very nice especially as the price was so reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Nice hotel with balcony

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, there are a lot of amenities for example a restaurant, room service, hair salon and small store selling any forgotten Essentials and snacks. Only complaint would be the pool area being very humid with no air ventilation for example not even a fan on the roof to circulate the humidity. The hotel also had plenty of restaurants within walking distance.