Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for sports events

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Quiet, clean and inviting Burger King & Chili's next door if you need a quick bite Small convenience store in lobby for snacks and other small items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon SK

Great stay, exceeded expectations.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We went to Calgary for a weekend getaway and needed an inexpensive hotel. The hotel was not busy and they upgraded us without asking. All the staff were friendly and seemed very competent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in good location.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice room. Friendly staff. Good vibe. Complimentary breakfast or get one to go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great stay! Hotel was clean and breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy to locate

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great hotel that was clean and easy to find. Very friendly staff and breakfast was great. Could hear slight airplane noise, not nothing that would deter from staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A decent hotel with good breakfast. Nice pool but no hot tub, room looked like it hadn't been dusted in a while but beds, carpet and washroom were clean. Room a little crammed with a family of 4 in comparison to similar hotels with the same bed/sofa bed set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Quiet, comfy and Breakfast was awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Quiet, comfortable beds, nice lobby, awesome breakfast. The staff were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I chose this hotel for the location and price. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciated the complimentary breakfast. The food wasn't great but it did change from one day to the next during my two night stay. I appreciated the complimentary newspaper and that the hotel has a swimming pool. My biggest complaint was that the bathroom door rubbed against the floor and discouraged me from closing it completely. I think there was a bulge in the flooring that caused this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Clean, cozy and includes breakfast.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice clean and spacious rooms. Staff was great at check in and check out. Great customer service. Breakfast server was friendly and kept things nice, neat and constantly refreshing food selections. I would definitely stay there again.