Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and shuttle service
Cons: None
Location: I like that the location is near my cousin's house whom I visited and the same time it's close to the airport
I am very satisfied with the hotel service, breakfast time was open up to 11:00am. I will definitely recommend this quiet place to those who will be at Calgary! The location as it is near the Airport is a plus! I will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good Basic Service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: All the basic stuff is there. It works. And the staff is very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: No idea, We shuttled in at the end of our trip and flew out the next morning
Needed a place to stay the night before we flew home. I screwed up and made the reservation for the day of our flight instead of the night before :-0. No problem! We got a nice room. Also a very good dinner, nights sleep, breakfast and a ride to the airport. Very professional, very pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is 15 min from Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was clean and very nice but did not realize how far away the hotel was from Airport. Map dI'd not help looked closer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

On the way home!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great stay and location, need to offer a continental breakfast. Everything else was amazing.
4 out of 5
by Robert from San Mateo

Airport hotle in Calgary

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a convenient place near the airport, which is about 12 minutes away. The hotel is very comfortable and several restaurants are a short drive away. I didn't try the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport, 20 min. to downtown.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Location: Worth the 20 minute trip to Pigeonhole restaurant.
Staff was the best: friendly, professional, helpful information.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman C. from prince george


Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
yearly vacationer to both north America and Europe so I am used to a quality hotel but this hotel exceeds the others due to the professional friendly manner ( without being phoney)of its staff - usually you can find at least one good employee- but this place excels do to their entire staff demonstrating quality service- want to take off my shoes when I enter because I feel like I am at home-
4 out of 5
by Rolf from Lundbreck

Not too much pleased

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were returning guests because we loved this hotel. This time it was different. Lots of parents with not well behaved kids (they took over the hotel). On the second floor in front of our room boys were playing hockey with their father watching them. When I asked if they thought that this was the right place to do so, the father answered "Yes". The management either did not know or they accepted this, anyhow they did not intervene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 空港へのアクセス
Cons: 特になし
Location: やはり空港に近いのがGood