Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel. Quiet. Decent rooms. Decent breakfast.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. She upgraded our room to more of a suite so we could put our kids to bed and watch tv in the other area and put us on the top floor. Hotel was quiet and clean and the complimentary breakfast was nice. Kids enjoyed the pool and water slides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great parking and easy for airport.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Overall good experience. Stayed at Christmas and some staff didn't seem to know what was going on. Were told at checkin we would get breakfast the morning of our flight but when we got there nothing was setup and the front staff weren't sure why it wasn't open. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The stay and park wasn't open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location by Airport and ball diamonds!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Close to Industrial Ball diamonds, many restaurants and pubs, and the airport.
Hotel is really nice and new, with plug ins where you need them, easy to find light switches, etc. Very clean and modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Sep 21, 2016
No real curtains, just a sheer. Empty shampoo bottles in the bath. Close to the airport and you can't hear the planes. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

20min from terminal

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: They opened up the breakfast room early, even though cooked food was not ready
Looked closer to the airport on the map. Everything was still as we needed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Spacious clean room. Loved the entry way to the hotel very warm and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything, awesome.
Cons: Make sure there is enough breakfast until 0930am.
Location: Location was awesome. Close to the airport though I drove. It's close to the highway and shopping centers, costcos are all nearby.
We stayed here for 4 nights, the staff were great, breakfast was excellent, my kids love the breakfast, they even give you a bag to pack breakfast if you are in a hurry the only downside was by 9am some of the items were not replenished. Our room was great, clean and the cleaning staff were very pleasant, they greet you every time they see you so nice. I will definitely recommend this hotel and stay here anytime am in Calgary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy! Great hotel :-)

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff, very accommodating, clean facilities, awesome water slide and pool, etc, etc! Will definitely book here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathtub clogged

Posted Jul 16, 2016
water stays in the bathtub after a quick shower. showerhead has dried white thingy, looks like dried soap foam, don't know what is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Wonderful staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very clean well kept hotel. Large room was very comfortable for two adults and two children (one sleeping in a playpen). Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast (included) had more variety than any breakfast we had seen at a hotel. Great location with easy access to the freeways.