Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great restaurants

Posted May 21, 2017
I loved my stay and will stay there again when I am in Calgary. I was upgraded to a deluxe room upon check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Solid boutique hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice hotel, great for business travel. Walkable to downtown, entertainment etc... Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel in downtown Calgary close to everything

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable with lovely bathroom amenities, including 2 bathrobes. The pillow selection was fabulous!
Cons: The walls are thin between rooms. Someone next to us had their tv on until after midnight and we could hear it.
Location: It is very central, in the arts district.
We were given a room on the top floor with a view of downtown. It was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Boutique character in downtown

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros:
Cons:
Location: already recommended to a friend who is checking in TONIGHT
Booked on a bit of a whim on EXPEDIA recommendation (and special rate!) This is where you want o be in D/T Calgary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great comfortable hotel and location. Would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff were very courteous. Located close to downtown and the Saddledome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Nice hotel. Central and close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nice comfortable bed
Cons: The shower wasn't that easy to work
Location: It's in a great location and there's a shuttle to get to it from the airport although that is not free. It's close to the shops and restaurants
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and services were efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to Downtown and close to Saddledome

Posted Apr 2, 2017
A pleasant walk from here to the Saddledome for hockey. Past the Calgary tower. Rooms look and feel great, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Beds bath shower everything was phenomenal. The mattress in the king suit was absolutely amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice, clean rooms. Comfy beds. Location right down town, walking distances to restaurants and shopping and entertainment.