Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The staff was amazing and the hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious, fridges in every room, good working space, comfortable beds, good food in the lobby lounge.
Cons: Just starting to show a little bit of wear since the major renovation a few years ago. I'm pretty picky but housekeeping seems to be slipping a bit.
Location: Inglewood (funky neighborhood), Calgary Stampede, close to big box stores, Zoo nearby.
I stay here often because of the location but also because there is free parking which is scarce at Calgary hotels close to the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cons: the buzzing noise on and off all night
Nice hotel to bad about there was a buzzing noise on and off all night mayed it hard to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Good location.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Lots of parking. Ultra quick check in after booking on Expedia earlier that day. Nice beds. Nice tile shower. Ultra quick check out. Seemed like we were the only guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice.clean

Posted Dec 16, 2016
construction now. 8:00am already have noise. nice place over all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice clean and comfortable hotel with lots of amenities. The wife and I had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nicely renovated

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Standard hotel but newly renovated! Close to downtown and the ring road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oakville, On, CDN

Very comfortable Hotel, close to my client.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, friendly, attentive staff. An atmosphere of well being.
Cons: The communication between hotel and limousine staff.
Location: Have no experience with that.
Very friendly professional staff, food is above average, tasty and nicely presented. Hotel is only 20-30 minutes from the airport. I stayed there twice and had both times very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INVERMERE, BC

Love the new look

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The rooms are so comfortable. The bathrooms are very spa like. We had a wonderful stay at your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and casino

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It turned out to be way better than what I was expecting. Loved it.