Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lis angeles

nice hotel close to the tower

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location is great! Clagary Tower is just cross of the street and the guest can get free tour of Calgary tower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No swimming pool the only missing thing

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Other than that it is highly recommended , my two boys were really disappointed when they got yo know there was no swimming pool , parking is a bit expensive since it is in the center of Calgary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Calgary

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Cons: Nothng
Location: Right in the central core, directly across from the Calgary tower.
This hotel was beautiful. Very good location-right across from the Calgary tower. The concierge was so helpful! The room was great. Loved the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

bel hotel, très bien situé au centre ville

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: personnel courtois
Location: pas eu le temps , séjour trop court, transtit pour l'aéroport
Nous avons eu un bel accueil, et au restaurant excellent service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウン中心で快適でした

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 部屋もきれいで、おしゃれです。広さは十分でした。アメニティーも充実していて嬉しかったです。枕も寝具もふわふわで、起きるのがもったいないくらい気持ちよく過ごすことができました。
Cons: 日本人スタッフが後からいろいろ説明してくれたので結果的には良かったのですが、始めの受付の時の説明が不十分なところがありました。翌日の朝食のこと、周囲の施設のフリーパスがあること、デポジットのことなど。チェックインの時に教えてほしかったです。
Location: カルガリータワーの目の前なので、受付に言えばフリーパスを貸してもらえます。ダウンタウンのど真ん中なので、空港とのバスの移動がとても便利です(バス停がすぐ目の前)。
とてもきれいで、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。日本人スタッフもいて、親切にいろいろ説明してもらえて助かりました。朝食のクロワッサンもおいしくてたくさんいただいちゃいました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Beautiful downtown hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel is stunning! Modern European esthetic, wonderful friendly staff and located right beside the Calgary Tower. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a wonderful boutique hotel experience from beginning to end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Lovely spacious clean room, in heart of downtown.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
All would have been excellent except for a barking dog in a room close by which we reported to staff. Unfortunately the dog barked every time a door opened/closed and interrupted our sleep, waking us very early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Dope hotel and I really liked the room and the hotel staff members
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New and Comfy

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Easy access to shopping and restaurants, Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous.