Ratings based on 1,582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Over all very enjoyable Would definitely recommend and stay here agin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very spacious rooms to relax in , good downtown location with lots of attractions within walking distance very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent experience. Price is right to get a downtown experience. Breakfast buffet is very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshawa on

Beautiful hotel with an exquisite breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2016
All hotel staff were incredibly wonderful. The room was very comfortable and quite clean. The complementary breakfast buffet was delicious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs elevator upgrades and honest cleaning staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Two times I have stayed at this hotel in the last few months. The first time I left mine and my daughters swim gear hanging in the bathroom. When I called lost and found they told me that they had somehow found my swim trunks but my daughters magically were not there. The second time I left an iPad charger plugged in the wall and I called the lost and found and I was told that it was not Found. I am absolutely certain that I left things there and I think it is a heck of a coincidence that in both cases the items were not found and also that they were able to find my swim trunks but not my daughters swimsuit which was right next to them.Also, the air conditioning in my room did not work at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice and fair priced hotel in downtown Calgary.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Good hotel in downtown not too distant to Calgary Tower..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed in the king suite. It was very spacious, comfortable and well-appointed. There was a hotel parking lot conveniently located next to the hotel with a $10 parking fee ( in addition to an underground parking garage around the corner.). Wi-fi was free as well as a good breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great location. Central to Downtown. Walking distance to sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay ON

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Got an executive suite for awesome price! Just wished we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

NICE HOTEL - BUT RESTAURANTE & BAR

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excelente quality, confort, room size, location, price but Restaurante & Bar services were under standard - in their premises or as room service.