Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
its a very good hotel. its quite and staffs are very friendly. good facility and clean. its a bit farther from the city center but it fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable visit

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great breakfast, nice room, trouble with elevators
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room was huge, breakfast was fantastic. Great staff and service.
Cons: nothing, everything was great, have no complaints. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

stayed in town for a wedding

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I like this hotel the rooms are big, the breakfast is delicious and you can't beat free parking. You are close to the airport but I never heard one plane during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast . 10mt drive on airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great hotel close to the airport -

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff very pleasant and helpful as well as very accommodating Breakfast was better than offered in any other hotel we have stayed in Hotel fairly new and very clean and bright
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great upscale hotel located near airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but the service was great and proximity to the airport was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always look forward to staying here.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cozy large room. Clean, modern, and the people there are always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient hotel close to the airport with complimentary shuttle service. Also comes with free breakfast and free parking. The hotel was in excellent shape along with clean updated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It is a very nice hotel for family with kids. Kitchen, stove, plates anything that u needed was there. Highly recommended