Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good and clean hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Our stay in this hotel was superb! The room was clean, spacious, air conditioner was functioning well and the staff was great! Everything was perfect for our stay and we really loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandman hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Not enough towels, no shower caps and a leaky fridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping & restaurants.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was very clean & comfortable. Lots of shopping & restaurants within walking distance. Access to beautiful walking/running trails also close by. Hotel within a 15 minute drive to downtown Calgary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect place to stay for a few days of business!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location, with three restaurants/bars attached or in the parking lot. Convenient care anything else you might need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel, would definitely stay here again. Also great location with lots of restaurants around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to the Saddledome

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location, close to the Saddledome and many amenities. Enjoyed both restaurants which are attached to the hotel. Clean and quiet room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Never got the room I booked and there was spiders in the bed so I switched rooms and the girl at the desk didn't even appologize or anything, very bad customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparwood BC

Really nice hotel,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern feeling.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location is just off deerfoot. Not many hotels on the south of deerfoot so this is perfect. Beside walrmart and Costco and a few others.
Stayed here a few times now, really like it. Close to a few places for shopping. Very clean, updated rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Bad bad bad service

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Would not recommend staying here, the staff is not informative at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB CAN

Terrible customer service desk

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We were never told about the complimentary breakfast, or the 20% discount, we were told no laundry service and while checking out found laundry service tags in closet, hidden fees at checkout, newly renovated...heard the banging construction in a room down the hall that started VERY early. SUCH a disappointment!