Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We love staying at this hotel with our kids. The pools and waterslides are awesome and we always have so much fun!! Clean hotel and friendly staff with everything you need in one place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountain House

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Better access to the swimming pool sitting area as I had to ask someone how to get there Lower food and Liquor prices
Location: Shopping, visiting
Excellent swimming facilities, food was delicious, nice bathroom with walk in shower that actually had good pressure, bed was very comfortable, had nice time in Henry's Pub. Bartender was super friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We have little kids and they loved the water slides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kid had a blast

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I have a 3 year old that just loves the waterpark here. Staff are friendly and we had a nice room with king size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Sheraton

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was nice my son came for his Birthday he loves the waterslide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay in Calgary

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Close to everything I needed in Calgary and was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice Hotel ,Close to the Air Port

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: covered parking
Cons: Fridge in the room was locked ,it would be nice if they leave it unlocked or inform the guests.
Location: Airport,shopping
Hotel staff was pleasant and great service..........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: We thought breakfast was included in the price, it was not.
Nice, clean and great location! Only disappointment was that breakfast was not included in the price which was not what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
as always it is solid but room location facing barlow road was noisy and many hallway parties should have been shut down - a little frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I love this hotel - no surprises. Always great! Super comfortable beds too... the best reason to stay!