Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay in Calgary

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Close to everything I needed in Calgary and was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice Hotel ,Close to the Air Port

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: covered parking
Cons: Fridge in the room was locked ,it would be nice if they leave it unlocked or inform the guests.
Location: Airport,shopping
Hotel staff was pleasant and great service..........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: We thought breakfast was included in the price, it was not.
Nice, clean and great location! Only disappointment was that breakfast was not included in the price which was not what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
as always it is solid but room location facing barlow road was noisy and many hallway parties should have been shut down - a little frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I love this hotel - no surprises. Always great! Super comfortable beds too... the best reason to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Kids loved the water slides. The pancake breakfast at Colors was also a favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This hotel is beautiful. It's clean, comfortable, and fancy. The only thing I wish it had was a fan in the bathroom but otherwise it's perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge

Great family fun!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Pool
Rooms were great and the pool area was awesome! The lobby was a great place to relax and watch the basketball game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to most shopping malls

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Enjoyed my stay staff were great and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great kid's pool and waterslides

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Near the airport, which worked well for us. Many restaurants in the surrounding area.
The rooms were average, but the pool area was awesome! I really appreciated the life jackets for the kids. The store on the main floor was very convenient and a great place to grab a coffee in the morning.