Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Very spacious and comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very spacious and comfortable, good restaurants nearby as well. Nice area to go for a walk/run. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rural Community

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Office staff were very accommodating. Cleaning staff were friendly & obliging. Great hotel location. Close to uptown & Prince's Island Park. Would have preferred a regular bar frig instead of the stocked one. Was not impressed with the additional $30. 00 charge for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: only comment is the bathroom doors did not lock in our room.
Location: Old spaghetti factory just down the road had amazing service!
Family trip for fun. The waterslide and pool were perfect for all ages. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Good location in downtown, with very friendly and helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location. Parking across the street

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff opened up the tuck shop on a Sunday so that I can purchase some candles and were happy to do so. Great customer experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Wonderful hotel, great location, kids loved the pool/waterslide!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB

Love Staying Here

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We always stay at the Sheraton Eau Claire. It is always a great experience. Staff is really helpful. Rooms are comfortable. We won't stay anywhere else when we come to Calgary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great hotel, great location. Will stay here again

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Over and above almost any hotel I've stayed at plus good prices, good location, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great rooms. Nice staff. Pub and breakfast places inside the hotel. Other restaurants 1 min away including a Joey's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
From the moment you arrive the staff are there to help you with anything you need. The suites are excellent for families! The kids love the pool and water slide.