Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Economical stay in Calgary

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: TV controls and channelsee.
Location: Restaurants, shopping and easy access to major freeways
A great hotel for the price. Staff was very friendly, and welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, alberta

Ridiculous would be an understatement!

Posted May 17, 2016
Their computer network was down so couldn't check-in, then they couldn't get through to Expedia to confirm the booking so stood around some more...and waiting.....checked in some other guests.....still waiting.....still waited some more. Ended up leaving and not staying at the hotel, waste of time and money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ab

Clean friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: clean good breakfast
Cons: a little slippery in hallway from pool too many people sopping wet going through lobby would be easy to slip and fall
Location: shopping easy access to road lots of restaurants near
Great stay except day I left elevator broke front desk helped carry luggage down from 3rd floor was impressive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very clean and comfortable rooms, highly recommend that anyone stay here, including families
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average accommodations, unhelpful staff.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The room and facility were below average at best, especially compared to other Super 8 hotels I've stayed at. Stains on the carpets, walls and light fixtures indicate that a thorough cleaning is not routine. Loud neighbours next door added to the negative experience. After three separate complaints to the front desk, they refused to move me rooms despite having a high vacancy rate. The front desk clerk simply told me to deal with it. Don't let the convenient location fool you; avoid disappointment, and book elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn from Edmonton

Lovely

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay, and the breakfast was so lovely! Wasn't busy at all and the hotel and waterslide was wondering! So relaxing!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible pool, not a family hotel at all.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, tub was clogged. Pool was dark and located by smoker section so dirty construction workers were creeping on the family. Cheap hotel and you get what you pay for.