Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had easy parking and the hotel provided good. value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray, AB

Ok hotel... nothing spectacular

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The amenities were nice to have in the building. Close to stores etc.
This hotel is ok but not anything to brag about. The restaurant food was ok but after ordering room service the tray stayed in the hallway for 3 days even after asking the staff to remove it. Every time you got off the elevator you could smell it. I also asked the cleaning staff to clean my room & after the clean it was still quite dirty with urine stains on the hotel seat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Staff and lobby
Cons: Bed, cleanliness, it being out dated, shampoo, location
First impressions.. the lobby is nice, staff was fast and efficient, the room.. well the sheets were very winkled and looked like they weren't washed. The bed was not comfy, the bathroom and room outdated. The shampoo sucked and there was no conditioner. Location wise, it was not by southcenter mall like Expedia said it was and is not easily accessible by public transit. The heat also kept going on and off and was so noisy it woke me up each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore, Alberta

I would stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Clean rooms Comfortable beds Quiet
Cons: Room decor is starting to get a bit dated. It's still pleasant enough and beds are very comfortable.
Location: I was close to the industrial area that I had friends hosting a party It was a perfect location for my needs It's fairly close to the Chinook centre
The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Answered all my questions I had. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
no refrigerator in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great .Did not care for the hard bed or tv chaneling. Other than that we will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were so uncomfortable! The rest was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels