Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was short but good

Posted Jul 14, 2017
It was very neat an clean an nice it was off the main track but was very nice to have quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray AB

excellent reception at the front desk

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: the air conditioning was on when I got to the room. warm friendly staff.
Cons: currently under renovations.. I expect everything will be excellent. my room was very clean and comfortable
Location: too short of trip... not applicable.
excellent reception at the front desk, great service in the restaurant with good food and very reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: Industrial area,not near city centre
We stayed at the Glemore Inn for 1 night. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The room was great, we had a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Very nice and comfortable!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice rooms, very clean and comfortable. Pool is nice and has a decent water slide which we all loved!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to a breakfat meeting location.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The location for what I needed with business.
Cons: Upgrade the beds or reduce the rates.
Slightly out of range for the condition. Unfortunately I was not pleased.
5 out of 5
by Colette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Friends

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location was great as was close to our friends, but other than that it isn't close to anything else - would need a car to get around. The bed & breakfast option is a great deal & food was great. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels