Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Definite stay again !

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The staff were great !
Cons: The beds
Location: Great location for my business needs .
Very Friendly staff in all areas of hotel. Food was good . Possible bed updates required. Location for me was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, MB

Glad we came back!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The Glenmore Inn has proven to be a welcome destination when we travel to visit family! Our room is always comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated. We are greeted pleasantly by staff..... our waitress in one of the excellent restaurants even remembered us from last year! Great stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, restful stay!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed with our stay at the Gkenmore inn. We were able to upgrade to a suite, which was excellent! We had a great rest with our baby in the other room of the suite. The bed was super comfortable with lots of pillows and a down duvet. The hotel was very quiet. We used the pool, which was also excellent. The food at the dinner buffet was quite good and the service excellent. Very highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, very clean and great food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Major Construction on Glenmore Trail. Significant delays and hard to access the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for my course. The only downside is that it's virtually in the middle of nowhere if you don't have a car
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had easy parking and the hotel provided good. value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray, AB

Ok hotel... nothing spectacular

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The amenities were nice to have in the building. Close to stores etc.
This hotel is ok but not anything to brag about. The restaurant food was ok but after ordering room service the tray stayed in the hallway for 3 days even after asking the staff to remove it. Every time you got off the elevator you could smell it. I also asked the cleaning staff to clean my room & after the clean it was still quite dirty with urine stains on the hotel seat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Staff and lobby
Cons: Bed, cleanliness, it being out dated, shampoo, location
First impressions.. the lobby is nice, staff was fast and efficient, the room.. well the sheets were very winkled and looked like they weren't washed. The bed was not comfy, the bathroom and room outdated. The shampoo sucked and there was no conditioner. Location wise, it was not by southcenter mall like Expedia said it was and is not easily accessible by public transit. The heat also kept going on and off and was so noisy it woke me up each time.